Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
8.6
极佳 3304个评论
  • 物有所值 7.9
  • 安全 9.3
  • 位置 9.7
  • 员工 8.7
  • 氛围 8.1
  • 卫生 8.4
  • 设施 8.4
马上预订
8.6
极佳 3304个评论
  • 物有所值 7.9
  • 安全 9.3
  • 位置 9.7
  • 员工 8.7
  • 氛围 8.1
  • 卫生 8.4
  • 设施 8.4

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2017/08/15
9.7

Loved it although rooms are so hot at night

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 7 评论
2017/08/02
9.4

Hard to find any fault with this hostel. Great location in Santa Monica, close to metro station to downtown LA (downtown is about 45 minutes by metro). Lots of great common areas to relax. The top level already has bathrooms renovated, and the noise only occurred from 9am, by which time we were heading out anyway. Breakfast is great!

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 3 评论
2017/07/30
9.7

Great location as it's literally right behind the 3rd Street promenade and a 2 minute walk to Santa Monica pier, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms! Could not have asked for any more

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/07/23
8.3

A good, polished, high quality service. However, it was lacking in the warmth of other HI hostels

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 4 评论
2017/07/23
9.7

A very clean, well located hostel, the staff were very helpful, especially Tori. Second time staying and I'll be back again next time I'm in LA.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 菲律宾, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/07/15
10.0

Good location, good staff, free breakfast. Comfy rooms and lots of places to hang out inside and outside. My room was at the 2nd flr, got wifi and a bathroom. My friend who stayed at the 4thbflr didn't have both according to what she told me.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for staying with us! We are happy you enjoyed your time here and look forward to your return. Safe travels!!

2017/07/15
4.6

Don't normally complain about hostels. But I was there for one night and hated it. Dirty. Rude staff. Over priced.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for your feedback, we are so sorry you had such an unpleasant stay with us as that is definitely not the norm. We especially apologize that you had poor interactions with our staff, and we strive to provide quality service to all of our guests. I will pass on your comments to management for review and we hope you can stay again in the future so we can provide you with a better experience. Safe travels and enjoy the rest of your time in the states!

  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 全女性团体, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 5 评论
2017/07/15
7.1

There are only 2 showers for the whole floor which was problematic and you had to pay to use the onsite computers. There wasn't much of a social atmosphere here, we weren't really told about anything going on at the hostel by the staff and you couldn't drink on the premises so there wasn't any party/fun atmosphere at all like at other hostels. The room was unbearably hot, there was a fan provided but this was incredibly noisy. The location is excellent for restaurants/bars/beach.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi there, thanks for your feedback! Many of the rooms on each floor have their own bathrooms, and you are always welcome to book a room with an ensuite to avoid relying on the communal bathrooms. Furthermore, if the bathrooms on your floor are busy, you can always use the facilities on the other floors. We have multiple messages boards, posters and flyers throughout the hostels detailing all of our daily activities and tours, and you can always ask the front desk for the activities of the day. The weekly schedule of events takes up an entire wall in the lobby as well. You're right, we are not a party hostel, and as we do not have a liquor license, we are not legally allowed to have alcohol on premise, however we do organize twice weekly pubcrawls and Hollywood Club outings if you're looking for a good party. We do provide free wifi to all of our guests, but the computers belong to a third party, and they control the rates unfortunately, not the hostel. Printing, however, is provided free by the front desk, as long as it is less than 10 pages. Did you have a chance to mention the issue with the fan to the staff? Our maintenance team can usually remedy that issue quite quickly, and can provide extra fans upon request. We are currently under construction to put in air conditioning to all the rooms, so we really excited about that! All the rooms should be nice and icy cold in a few months! At any rate, thanks again for your feedback and we hope you enjoy the rest of your travels in the US!

  • 匿名
  • 瑞典, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/07/09
7.4

Had a good stay at the hostel. Close to the pier, Third Street, and plenty of bike rentals. However, the wifi didn't work in my room, my bed didn't have an outlet so I couldn't charge my phone at night, and there was no ac in the room. With 8 people in the room and only one fan, it got very hot. If you need a roof over you head for a good price, this hostel is great! If you're looking for a more social hostel where you meet people to hang out with, this might not be the place for you.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hello! Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. We are currently working on renovating our hostel and putting in air conditioning and updating our restrooms. We apologize for the lack of outlet that you had near your bed. We've moved some things around during the construction period but should have everything back to normal when it's finished. We organize different outings for our guests and will be improving upon our common spaces as well so our guests can continue to hang out in them should they wish. It's hard to do when it's sunny and 75 degrees every day in LA! :) We hope to see you back here the next time you are in town!

2017/07/08
9.4

My friend and I chose this hostel solely for its location and were not disappointed, walking distance to everything worth seeing in Santa Monica. They were renovating when we were there and unfortunately the AC didn't work in our room at the time but it wasn't really that big of a deal. I really have no complaints, this is by far the best hostel I've ever stayed at.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, we always strive to give our guest the very best hostel experiences! We hope to see you again soon sometime! You are always welcome here :) Safe travels in the meantime!

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。