Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Guesthouse Barcelona Gotic

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

房价
地图
评论
8.8
极佳 504个评论
  • 物有所值 8.4
  • 安全 9.2
  • 位置 9.8
  • 员工 8.8
  • 氛围 8.1
  • 卫生 9.0
  • 设施 8.0
马上预订
8.8
极佳 504个评论
  • 物有所值 8.4
  • 安全 9.2
  • 位置 9.8
  • 员工 8.8
  • 氛围 8.1
  • 卫生 9.0
  • 设施 8.0
Guesthouse Barcelona Gotic Located at Avinyo, 42, , Barcelona.
Guesthouse Barcelona Gotic
Spain
Barcelona +34 93 318 79 45 08002 Avinyo, 42
88% 504
41.3805216 2.1784085
Guesthouse Barcelona Gotic
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 加拿大, 男性, 25-30
  • 热心游客
  • 14 评论
2016/07/15
9.4

Really excellent Hostel. The staff is amazing. They speak spanish english and french! close ti the beach, restaurants, bars and rambla!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 法国, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/07/06
10.0

Très satisfaites de notre séjour. L’hôtel est propre, rénové et garde le charme de l'ancien. Personnel très accueillant (et parlant français), à l'écoute et de bons conseils pour les visites, adresses de restaurants... Très bien situé dans les rues piétonnes du Barri Gothic. Métro et arrêt de bus à 5-10 min à pied. Petit déjeuner correct

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 俄罗斯, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/07/06
9.1

Alles war super! Empfehlenswert! 15-20 Minuten bis zum Strand, und alle Sehenswürdigkeiten befinden sich in der Nähe von dem Hotel. Personal spricht auf Deutsch :)

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 美国, 男性, 41+
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/07/01
6.3

Fairly dingy but low-priced and in the best district for a Barcelona tourist. The biggest complaint is that the room was not ready and we had to wait until 4 PM. No one likes to wait in a hot room, with no air-conditioning, when it is past time to get the room. Otherwise, the people were nice and the facilities were adequate.

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for your review. Unfourtenately i see that you didn't see that you didn't read in your reservation that the check-in time is from 15pm. and we cannot guarantee that the room are ready before this hour. You had too the option to leave you luggage on the lockers and come back later.

  • tomcampbell1004233
  • 英格兰, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 3 评论
2016/06/18
7.4

Great location and good value. Some of the staff could have been friendlier and there were some dodgy looking stains on the sheets... rest of the room was clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/06/15
8.6

Felt very safe and welcomed. We ended up having two bathrooms to ourselves instead of a shared one! Great location.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/06/13
8.3

The hostel's location was fantastic, the staff wonderful, and the room clean. The daily room cleaning/sheet and towel changes were much appreciated! Our room was nice, but the attached bathroom needed some updating.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 阿根廷, 夫妻, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/06/01
9.4

The hostel has an awesome location at the Gothic, hearth of the nighlife. We love to walk around the small streets wether was the morning or the evening. The hostel was also really nice and the room clean

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • andreahook
  • 美国, 女性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 3 评论
2016/05/24
8.0

Great location. Great security. Room was ok. Seemed a little dirty. The shower wasn't great. Water leaked everywhere and you couldn't get it dry. But there was hot water. The location and the 24 hour security made it worth it. That was perfect.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
2016/04/25
8.0

We got a room with bathroom with out booking that. So that was nice. A carpender was outside our room all day until 9 pm almost every day. So we could hear him hammering and singing. That was a bit irritating. The room was clean and looked like a hotel room. Bed was very hard to sleep on. Location was great. Really close to la rambla and a lot of places to eat. Also close to the sea.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

订阅电子新闻月报,获得一手旅舍优惠活动与新闻。可随时取消订阅。