Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse Barcelona Gotic

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
8.5
极佳 517个评论
  • 物有所值 8.2
  • 安全 8.8
  • 位置 9.7
  • 员工 8.7
  • 氛围 7.7
  • 卫生 8.5
  • 设施 7.6
马上预订
8.5
极佳 517个评论
  • 物有所值 8.2
  • 安全 8.8
  • 位置 9.7
  • 员工 8.7
  • 氛围 7.7
  • 卫生 8.5
  • 设施 7.6
Guesthouse Barcelona Gotic Located at Avinyo, 42, , Barcelona.
Guesthouse Barcelona Gotic
Spain
Barcelona +34 93 318 79 45 08002 Avinyo, 42
85% 517
41.3805216 2.1784085
Guesthouse Barcelona Gotic
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2016/09/16
9.7

I stayed here in a private room with my boyfriend. It was his first time staying in a hostel and he was really impressed. We were delighted to be given an en-suite despite having only booked to share a bathroom. Cleanliness was better than some hotels we've stayed in and staff were really helpful. The icing on the cake was the location which is a beautiful narrow street lines with quirky bars, restaurants and shops.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 瑞士, 夫妻, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/09/14
8.3

Super nettes Personal. Tolle Lage. Zimmer haben alles was es braucht. Grundreinigung der Zimmer sollte gründlicher erfolgen, Betten waren aber sauber.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 法国, 女性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/09/09
6.6

Auberge idéalement située mais chambre bruyante qui nécessite un rafraîchissement (peintures passées, éclaboussures au mur, douche rouillée...) Les chambres et parties communes sont beaucoup plus petites qu'elles n'en ont l'air en photos. Le personnel est agréable et serviable.

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
2016/08/29
8.0

Fantastic location but with no a/c the heat in our room was unbearable. Fan helped a little. Sophia was a great host, very helpful & cheerful

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/08/17
7.7

Staff were nice and location couldn't be better. Despite this the room we had was very hot inside since it had no windows and only had a fan which did not make much difference. Room wasn't great but we spent most of our time out anyway.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 加拿大, 男性, 25-30
  • 热心游客
  • 17 评论
2016/07/15
9.4

Really excellent Hostel. The staff is amazing. They speak spanish english and french! close ti the beach, restaurants, bars and rambla!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 法国, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/07/06
10.0

Très satisfaites de notre séjour. L’hôtel est propre, rénové et garde le charme de l'ancien. Personnel très accueillant (et parlant français), à l'écoute et de bons conseils pour les visites, adresses de restaurants... Très bien situé dans les rues piétonnes du Barri Gothic. Métro et arrêt de bus à 5-10 min à pied. Petit déjeuner correct

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 俄罗斯, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/07/06
9.1

Alles war super! Empfehlenswert! 15-20 Minuten bis zum Strand, und alle Sehenswürdigkeiten befinden sich in der Nähe von dem Hotel. Personal spricht auf Deutsch :)

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 美国, 男性, 41+
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/07/01
6.3

Fairly dingy but low-priced and in the best district for a Barcelona tourist. The biggest complaint is that the room was not ready and we had to wait until 4 PM. No one likes to wait in a hot room, with no air-conditioning, when it is past time to get the room. Otherwise, the people were nice and the facilities were adequate.

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for your review. Unfourtenately i see that you didn't see that you didn't read in your reservation that the check-in time is from 15pm. and we cannot guarantee that the room are ready before this hour. You had too the option to leave you luggage on the lockers and come back later.

  • tomcampbell1004233
  • 英格兰, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 3 评论
2016/06/18
7.4

Great location and good value. Some of the staff could have been friendlier and there were some dodgy looking stains on the sheets... rest of the room was clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

订阅电子新闻月报,获得一手旅舍优惠活动与新闻。可随时取消订阅。