- 中国香港, 女性, 18-24
- 5 评论
The staff were super friendly! I lost my room key and thought I would have to pay for it, but the guy just gave me a new one whiteout any charge. It's just the cleanliness was not satisfying because the room wasn't cleaned frequently and there's bad smell in the hallway. Two toilets were always in maintenance so ppl always need to queue. Other than that, everything is fine and worth the money.
Hey, thanks for sharing your experience. We apologise that the bathroom was out of order and asked our maintenance team to look into this. Best wishes - Generator London.
- 台湾, 男性, 18-24
- 17 评论
10個人住的房間，僅有4個插座，而且在同一個地方，糟透了！ 10 people live in a room .only 4 socket at same place ...so awful
Hi there, we are sorry that you did not think your room had enough sockets. We also have them around our café and chill out areas. Best wishes - Generator London.