Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
8.3
极佳 4257个评论
  • 物有所值 8.0
  • 安全 8.9
  • 位置 8.9
  • 员工 8.3
  • 氛围 8.4
  • 卫生 8.0
  • 设施 7.8
马上预订
8.3
极佳 4257个评论
  • 物有所值 8.0
  • 安全 8.9
  • 位置 8.9
  • 员工 8.3
  • 氛围 8.4
  • 卫生 8.0
  • 设施 7.8

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 中国香港, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 5 评论
2016/12/11
8.9

The staff were super friendly! I lost my room key and thought I would have to pay for it, but the guy just gave me a new one whiteout any charge. It's just the cleanliness was not satisfying because the room wasn't cleaned frequently and there's bad smell in the hallway. Two toilets were always in maintenance so ppl always need to queue. Other than that, everything is fine and worth the money.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hey, thanks for sharing your experience. We apologise that the bathroom was out of order and asked our maintenance team to look into this. Best wishes - Generator London.

2016/11/08
5.1

10個人住的房間,僅有4個插座,而且在同一個地方,糟透了! 10 people live in a room .only 4 socket at same place ...so awful

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi there, we are sorry that you did not think your room had enough sockets. We also have them around our café and chill out areas. Best wishes - Generator London.

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。