Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gaudys Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
8.5
极佳 988个评论
  • 物有所值 8.6
  • 安全 9.0
  • 位置 8.2
  • 员工 9.0
  • 氛围 8.2
  • 卫生 8.3
  • 设施 8.3
马上预订
8.5
极佳 988个评论
  • 物有所值 8.6
  • 安全 9.0
  • 位置 8.2
  • 员工 9.0
  • 氛围 8.2
  • 卫生 8.3
  • 设施 8.3

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 夫妻, 25-30
  • 热心游客
  • 11 评论
2017/03/17
8.3

Nice hostel! Clean, good kitchen and big open common areas, location close to a big supermarket, restaurants and the Ticca bus station. Would recommend!

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2017/03/13
5.7

This place won awards 7 years ago but looks like it's gone down hill since. The shower room didn't look like it had had a GOOD clean since the last award. Breakfast not included with my room but if you go to make your own you are made to fell very unwelcome buy some of the staff, also if you stay in the hostle during the day you are made to feel unwelcome by some of the staff. But bed was comfy , the owner was helpful and kind it's a good location especially to the tica bus stop. Would I stay ag

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear sr, we are very surprised by your review, by the time you were her, you seemed to be very happy, i personally asked you twice if you were having breakfast but you replied that you prefer to cook your own british breakfast, when you checked in, you were told you had your bereakfast included and times for the kitchen but you wanted to use the kitchen while we were serving breakfast for 40 people, bathrooms are cleand several times a day, we are very sorry as you were a bit frustrated as you didnt know what you booked.

  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 夫妻, 25-30
  • 旅游达人
  • 22 评论
2017/03/12
8.9

Nice little family run hostel You don't need long in San Jose anyway But if you are staying there this hostel is good for a night or two Clean and the staff were helpful

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/03/09
7.7

Good for a one night stay. Location is near the buses and there are multiple bathrooms, some better than others. Staff was helpful, kitchen was good (no microwave) but the WIFI was terrible!

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
  • ablakiston
  • 澳大利亚, 夫妻, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 3 评论
2017/03/09
8.3

Only stayed 1 night, great for a good night sleep, good wifi, friendly staff and nice breakfast. Not a party hostel. Gets the Alexis stamp of approval!

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 法国, 夫妻, 41+
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/03/08
8.3

Accueil sympathique, ambiance très calme.à. Une demi heure du bus tralapa qui va vers le secteur de tamarindo.f

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2017/03/07
9.1

Great hostel with a lovely cooked breakfast. Cheap enough to get a taxi to here if you arrive at one of the bus terminals. Good kitchen facilities and some good but expensive restaurants near by. Staff were friendly and helpful in helping us plan onward travel.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 美国, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/03/04
10.0

Wonderful and helpful staff.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 加拿大, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/03/01
9.4

The hostel is located conveniently right off Avienda 2 which is the main road so you have access to any major club, restaurant or attraction. Each dorm has multiple lockers so make sure you bring your own lock they are small but can easily fit all of your valuables. To be warned most people were only transiting through san jose so were getting in late or leaving early so the dorms can be loud if you are a light sleeper.overall great value for the price!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/02/23
10.0

Es un hostel que me encanta, bien ubicado y con mucha buena onda. Estuve hace un año y por eso volvi.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。