Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Uptown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
8.7
极佳 4,771个评论
  • 物有所值 8.1
  • 安全 9.1
  • 位置 8.8
  • 员工 9.3
  • 氛围 8.9
  • 卫生 8.6
  • 设施 8.5
马上预订
8.7
极佳 4,771个评论
  • 物有所值 8.1
  • 安全 9.1
  • 位置 8.8
  • 员工 9.3
  • 氛围 8.9
  • 卫生 8.6
  • 设施 8.5
Flying Pig Uptown Located at Vossiusstraat 46, , Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Uptown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 AJ Vossiusstraat 46
87% 4771
52.3603300 4.8783151
Flying Pig Uptown
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 西班牙, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/12/02
8.3

The hostel in general is really good. The location is not far from the center, everything is close. The only negative point is the price, it varies depending on the day of the week. I feel the price is too high on Friday and on Saturday.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 男性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/11/30
9.4

Never been to a hostel where they treat you like royal guests. The atmosphere, the facilities, and the staff get an A++ from me. Any problems, just WhatsApp reception, problem sorted! And the staff chill and get down with the guest, but when it's time to work, trust me they work. Would definitely come again and would definitely recommend anyone who wants to meet some good people, and enjoy the real Amsterdam.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/11/29
6.9

This place is ok. The best part is the kitchen and breakfast. It's a little far from everything. About a 30-40 minute walk to the center. The bar is nice and so is the staff. Got upgraded to 8 bed when booked a 12 bed dorm for free. However our toilet didn't work in our room. They come around and do checks but seemed never to fix it. And it's smelled like sewer. Really bad. They have heat in the rooms which is nice. Beds are great.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi There, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, we are always looking at how we can improve our guest experience so your feedback is invaluable to us. We are glad that our free breakfast, guest kitchen, comfy beds stood out at positive during your stay. We are sorry you did not fully enjoy our uptown location. We are an approx. 25 minute walk to Dam Square, as we are located beside the Leidseplein entertainment area, full of bars, restaurants and night life and the museum district. There are also regular trams that run to Dam square just around the corner. We are sorry to see the toilet in the room was not working properly, unfortunately, as our maintenance team had to wait on the delivery of a part, it was not possible to fix during the couple days you were here. This has been fixed but we are very sorry this affected your time with us. Thank you again for your time, we hope overall you had a good stay here in Amsterdam- The Flying Pig Uptown

2016/11/28
9.1

Perfect location. Met a lot of like minded individuals. My entire 8 room dorm hit the town together. I had a good stay.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time! We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us and found the hostel a great place to meet people :) We hope to welcome you back again, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • 匿名
  • 法国, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/11/25
8.3

Lorsque nous avons récupéré notre chambre,a 15h,le ménage n'avais pas été fait au complet... il restait des serviettes,poubelle, détritus! Ce fut le seul détail négatif. Car tout le reste était super.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we can learn a lot from your experiences with us, so we really appreciate it! We are glad that overall you enjoyed your time with us :) We are sorry that the room you stayed in was not completely ready when you and your group checked in. As our cleaning team works until 4pm, it is possible that the room is not completely ready if you arrive before this time. We are sorry for the inconvenience but are glad it did not affect your time with us too much! Thank you again for your time, we hope to welcome you back again, The Flying Pig Uptown

2016/11/24
9.4

This place is great, they have a bar and a smoking area, rooms are good for the price, confy beds, too many stairs but i guess that's everywhere in Amsterdam, near tram and metro station, 5min to museums. Surrounded with little cafes and restaurants

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback. It's brilliant you found us to be a clean, comfy and social place to stay in Amsterdam :) We hope to welcome you back again in the future! Thanks again for your time, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/11/24
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay here when in Amsterdam! The showers were very spacious, the toilets clean and the beds extremely comfy! The staff were wonderful and friendly too. The only qualm I have is that there was lack of seating at breakfast time, but that's understandable as the free breakfast was so good! Honestly, if you are ever in Amsterdam, definitely book this hostel. I'm missing it already!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Wow! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, we really appreciate it! We are chuffed to read what a great stay you had with us here and that you enjoyed our free breakfast :) We really appreciate your recommendation and hope to welcome you back again. Thanks again, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/11/21
9.7

I had an amazing time at the flying pig hostel! The location was perfect and very close to the nightlife. The staff were wonderful and the atmosphere was super great. Very social and communal hostel!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • FriedRyRy
  • 澳大利亚, 男性, 18-24
  • 热心游客
  • 14 评论
2016/11/21
9.1

Wake and bake and have some good free breakfast with your pals. Staff are a lot of fun, bar is cheap, Vondelpark on the doorstep, beds are really comfy, lots of bathrooms, they're clean too, if maybe a little small and cumbersome. Thanks for the good times and the great hospitality! Everything smells good, although I guess that's the point. Also a hostel cat is a friendly resident! Wouldn't stay in another hostel in Amsterdam, my experience was solid.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks a million for your review :) We are delighted to see you found our hostel a clean, comfy, social place to stay as well as enjoying our free breakfast! We are delighted you wouldn't stay anywhere else in Amsterdam and look forward to welcoming you back again! Cheers, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • 匿名
  • 巴西, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/11/17
6.9

Hostel é bem localizado e seguro. A internet deixou a desejar e funcionários também, fiquei esperando um período de 2hrs para o pub crawl e cada funcionário falava uma. L coisa diferente, no fim, não teve.

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi There, Thank you for your review, we can learn a lot from your experience with us so we appreciate your feedback. We are very sorry to see that your stay with us was not as expected. Unfortunately, the internet being down was not the hostel modem/ wifi but in fact it was the internet provider. Our Internet provider was performing aerial updates and upgrades,they had told us in advance that the internet cuts would be for maximum 30 minutes, however, when we could contact them, it turns out they had misinformed us and meant it could be all day. We are very sorry this affected your time with us, but hope you can understand that this was a circumstance out of our control. We are sorry you missed the pub crawl, the guide comes in to do a pick up every evening between 7.45- 8.15 and should go around asking everyone to join, we will contact the pub crawl to see what had happened on the dates you stayed with us. Again, we are sorry this affected your time with us. Thank you again for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time. We wish you all the best with your future travels, The Flying Pig Uptown

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。