Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti Botafogo Hostel e Pousada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
8.3
极佳 738个评论
  • 物有所值 8.2
  • 安全 8.5
  • 位置 9.2
  • 员工 8.7
  • 氛围 8.3
  • 卫生 7.4
  • 设施 7.6
马上预订
8.3
极佳 738个评论
  • 物有所值 8.2
  • 安全 8.5
  • 位置 9.2
  • 员工 8.7
  • 氛围 8.3
  • 卫生 7.4
  • 设施 7.6

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2017/03/22
10.0

Absolutely a great location. One of the nicest hostels I have been to. Great linen, own outlet and light.. Reasonable price if you consider that youre staying just next to the awesome beach of Ipanema!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2017/03/15
10.0

A very friendly and cozy place to stay. All the staffs are very nice and helpful. They know everything about Rio. My friend and I spent a good holiday there.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/03/09
10.0

Awesome hostel! The staff were so nice and helpful, and the free tea/coffee is a plus. They have a good kitchen if you want to cook.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear Guest! Thank you so much for your review. Our staff is ready to provide the best informations about Rio and help our guests. We have a nice kitchen and good dinner with special prices. Hope you come back soon and enjoy ouw hostel again. Regards, Fabiana dos Santos Manager

  • 匿名
  • 巴西, 混合团体, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/03/07
5.7

Adorei os funcionários. Que são em geral muito educados e gentis. Só não gostei do segurança que fez alguns comentários desnecessários que deixaram minhas amigas desconcertadas. Outro ponto negativo do hostel é a falta de organização e comunicação entre os funcionários. E a limpeza dos banheiros também deixa a desejar. Em geral o ambiente é gostoso. As pessoas são legais. A localização é ótima.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

Muito obrigada pelo seu comentário. Iremos buscar iniciativas para melhorar os pontos mencionados no seu comentário. No mais esperamos hospedá-la em outra oportunidade. Fabiana dos Santos Manager

  • neynaamacohen
  • 以色列, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2017/03/03
6.3

At the begining off our stay the staff was very nice and the facilities were very clean. when we asked soming the sraff always follow the rules and never do more in addition. the staff throw our friend staff from her room even though she paid for the night in the claim she had a flight at that night. the showers and the bathrooms always broken and flooded, not so recommeded place.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

We were nice with you and your friend all the time even when we tried many times for you organize your stuffs spread on the floor making it impossible for other guests to wlak in the room or the facilites for clean the room. Your friend didn't pay for another night and the check out is at 11:00, so she had to leave the dorm. Regards, Fabiana dos Santos Manager

2017/03/02
10.0

Staff was friendly and they help you if you need something. Breakfast is okay. Location is good, around restaurants, bars, clubs and pretty close to Copacabana Beach

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for sharing with us the experience you had at El Misti and to rate our services, there is no higher reward than to know that our efforts resulted in you having the perfect stay. It is our commitment to make the service as personalized and attentive as possible, making our guests feel relaxed and comfortable, exceeding the expectations. Hope to see you again in sunny Rio de Janeiro. Kind regards, Fabiana dos Santos Management

  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 男性, 31-40
  • 旅游达人
  • 34 评论
2017/03/01
9.1

Good staff. Comfortable beds. Air con. Good location from the metro only 1 block. Nice vibe. Basic breakfast. Drinks are slightly overpriced. Laundry is 15 per kilo but around the corner a laundromat will only charge 8 (min 3kg). Recommended hostel for making friends.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for sharing with us the experience you had at El Misti and to rate our services, there is no higher reward than to know that our efforts resulted in you having the perfect stay. It is our commitment to make the service as personalized and attentive as possible thats why we can't work with the same price for outide and making our guests feel relaxed and comfortable, exceeding the expectations. Hope to see you again in sunny Rio de Janeiro. Kind regards, Fabiana dos Santos Management

2017/02/27
10.0

Great hostel. Can't fault it. Thanks.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear guest Thank you for sharing with us the experience you had at El Misti and to rate our services, there is no higher reward than to know that our efforts resulted in you having the perfect stay. It is our commitment to make the service as personalized and attentive as possible, making our guests feel relaxed and comfortable, exceeding the expectations. Hope to see you again in sunny Rio de Janeiro. Kind regards, Fabiana dos Santos Management

2017/02/24
6.9

I stayed during carnival and the atmosphere in the evenings was great, parties everynight I was there, and everyone went out together in the night time. The cleanliness wasnt great but it was carnival I'm sure it's not normally like that. The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly making me feel welcomed. I did have an issue with security though where one night my friends only needed WiFi to Google their address and the gaurd refused to even let them into the lobby? A little bit excessive.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for stay with us during the carnival. It was really amazing. During the carnival is a little complicated to keep everything cleanliness but we tried to do the best for the guest feel comfortable. We'll improve the secuity comunication with the guest.. Hope to see you again in sunny Rio de Janeiro. Kind regards, Fabiana dos Santos Management

  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 混合团体, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 3 评论
2017/02/24
4.0

4 toilets for whole hostel, none of which flushed, we were always queuing for about an hour to use them.. Receptionist was asleep at the desk when we got back one night and then fell asleep again when we were talking to him. Rooms were dark, cramped and dirty. One member of staff was very creepy towards one of us. Pretty poor hostel

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear guest We appreciate your detailed review and we would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review on Hostelworld. Please rest assured that we will address your recommendations for the improvement of our hostel. Kind regards, Fabiana dos Santos Management

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。