Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dragonfly Hostels

  • 28 de Julio, 190, (5 min from Pacific Ocean and Kennedy Park), 利马, 秘鲁

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
8.1
极佳 699个评论
  • 物有所值 8.0
  • 安全 8.8
  • 位置 8.6
  • 员工 8.3
  • 氛围 7.6
  • 卫生 7.7
  • 设施 7.4
马上预订
8.1
极佳 699个评论
  • 物有所值 8.0
  • 安全 8.8
  • 位置 8.6
  • 员工 8.3
  • 氛围 7.6
  • 卫生 7.7
  • 设施 7.4
Dragonfly Hostels Located at 28 de Julio, 190, (5 min from Pacific Ocean and Kennedy Park), Lima.
Dragonfly Hostels
Peru
Lima Lima Miraflores 28 de Julio, 190, (5 min from Pacific Ocean and Kennedy Park)
81% 699
-12.1258096 -77.0325815
Dragonfly Hostels
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 美国, 全女性团体, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 9 评论
2016/09/22
9.1

We had a great time at Dragonfly hostel! We had them schedule us a taxi from the airport, which made our late arrival easy. It's in a great location in Miraflores, walking distance from the beach, shops, etc. You can't bring your own alcohol in, but there's a bar upstairs. The staff was helpful and the rooms were clean! I'd stay there again!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/09/20
8.3

The free breakfast was pretty awesome but the lack of an actual kitchen can be annoying. The location a good 5-10 mins walk to everything. The staff was nice except didn't like that some people were still asleep and were asked to get up and leave the rooms while cleaning was being done.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
2016/09/15
8.9

Sergio at the front desk was super nice and helpful. Great mattresses, basic breakfast. Rooftop terrace is sweet. Hot water available at all time. (I was in the 4-bed female dorm ensuite.) Overall satisfied.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 哥伦比亚, 男性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/09/10
10.0

Excelente

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 西班牙, 女性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/09/07
7.1

En general es correcto, pero es un hostel muy ruidoso

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Muchas gracias por tu comentario! Consideraremos lo que nos comentas. Solo recordarte que las horas de silencio en nuestro Hostel es de 8:00 a 23:00 hrs. Saludos!

  • 匿名
  • 美国, 女性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/09/03
6.6

The hostel is small, but has a nice rooftop. You do get to interact with other travelers. The beds were really uncomfortable. I did not have hot water in my private suite. It smelled of mildew. Though the room was very spacious. Staff were okay, but were able to answer questions to the best of their ability. Breakfast only consists of coffee, crepe, and rolls, not very extensive. They did charge me 18% for using a credit card. The hostel is really close to the beach and center of Miraflores.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

We appreciate what you said, we'll use it for improve our service. We also are the only hostel in Lima who gives this special breakfast; juice/oat, bread, jam, butter, coffee, tea and creps. We charge 6% of fee for MASTERCARD and VISA Our staff are always friendly and they try to make you feel like home. We look forward to meet you again. Best Regards

  • 匿名
  • 加拿大, 混合团体, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2016/09/03
5.4

Dorms cluttered, cramped and smelly. Kitchen is tiny huge wait to make food its also the common area making it even tighter,staff had a meeting one day and wouldn't let us in to make lunch or even grab our food quickly waited about an hour. Some staff helpful when asked others don't care. Always very loud could hardly relax let alone sleep. Towel was stolen while hanging on my bunk to dry. Overall not a good experience for our group here unfortunately.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate it. we have a nice rooftop where you can hang out, with hammocks if you want to rest, we also have the kitchen where you can cook your own food, have a nice talk and watch movies. We are sorry you had that impression from us, about our meeting, we gave the advice to take the things you would need, since the morning. We really hope you have a nice travel!

  • 匿名
  • 德国, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/09/02
8.6

Insgesamt hat mir das Hostel gut gefallen und ich würde definitiv wieder kommen. Es gab warmes Wasser, gemütliche Betten, einfaches aber nettes Frühstück: Pancake mit Arequipe, Brötchen mit Marmelade :). Es gibt Schließfächer in den Zimmern und einen Storage Raum. Es sieht auch alles nett aus und das Personal war auch sehr Hilfsbereit. Punktabzug gibt's für die etwas schlechte Aufteilung der Steckdosen (trotzdem alles machbar) und den Wifi auf den Zimmern (in der Wohnküche ging es flott)

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you very much for your review, we always try to make you feel like home, giving you our best service. we also invite you to visit our other hostels in Arequipa and Cusco. Best Regards!

  • 匿名
  • 乌拉圭, 全女性团体, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2016/09/01
8.0

A destacar la disposicion del staff y la buena onda que tenian en cualquier momento del dia.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Muchas gracias por tu comentario! siempre tratamos de hacerlos sentir como en casa. Esperamos verte pronto de nuevo. Los mejores deseos!

  • 匿名
  • 西班牙, 女性, 25-30
  • 热心游客
  • 18 评论
2016/08/24
10.0

Personal encantador, nos ayudó con la pérdida de maletas y fueron muy pacientes. Desayuno genial con tortitas! Muy recomendable, chapeau por Alejandro, uno de los trabajadores.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Muchas gracias por tu comentario! Siempre nos esmeramos en darles lo mejor de nosotros y en ayudarlos en lo que podamos, esperamos verlos pronto de nuevo por aqui! Los mejores deseos!

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

订阅电子新闻月报,获得一手旅舍优惠活动与新闻。可随时取消订阅。