Hostelworld.com

Coolibah Lodge

房价
地图
评论
7.8
很好 180个评论
  • 物有所值 7.5
  • 安全 8.9
  • 位置 7.9
  • 员工 8.5
  • 氛围 6.5
  • 卫生 8.3
  • 设施 7.2
马上预订
7.8
很好 180个评论
  • 物有所值 7.5
  • 安全 8.9
  • 位置 7.9
  • 员工 8.5
  • 氛围 6.5
  • 卫生 8.3
  • 设施 7.2
Coolibah Lodge Located at 194 Brisbane Street, Northbridge, Perth.
Coolibah Lodge
Australia
Perth Western Australia 6000 194 Brisbane Street, Northbridge
78% 180
-31.9419659 115.8614301
Coolibah Lodge
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • MynameisnotJim
  • 芬兰, 男性, 31-40
  • 旅游达人
  • 66 评论
2016/03/01
8.0
使用Google翻译

对所有的规则,监督和存款微型警察国家的位,但它是清洁,安全,我有良好的睡眠。

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/02/15
9.7
使用Google翻译

在Coolibah经理是美好的。我有一个梦幻般的住宿。这是一个15左右分钟步行到珀斯火车站。整个气氛悠闲,这是令人愉快的留在。

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/02/10
8.6

Staff are really friendly, you'll have a great laugh made us want to go back.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 威尔士, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/01/08
8.9
使用Google翻译

这么好的宿舍我甚至延长我留,并会回到那里的时候在珀斯。马槽和工作人员都非常友好和乐于助人,让你觉得如此受欢迎。这个地方是非常安全的我从来没有我的房门上锁,也不用担心在休息室留下一些东西。这是非常接近城市大约有15分钟的步行路程。也很干净整洁,虽然厨房可以使用一个有点更新。非常冻着了氛围。

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2015/12/31
5.1

The hostel claims to be one of the best in Perth on his webpage, but doesn't hold what it promises: (1) The dorm was the dirtiest and most chaotic one of all the hostels I've seen so far. (2) They claim to have free breakfast (the reason I chose the hostel), but in the morning you'll realize that it does not open before 8, which makes it unavailable for everyone who works or does travel day trips. They wouldn't even unlock the breakfast cupboard upon request. (3) Other minor issues

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi Sorry to hear that you were upset about not getting breakfast. Unfortunately like everywhere else in the world breakfast is served on a set time. You booked a 8 bed dorm which has 7 other people in it so it does get a little untidy next time try for the 4 or 3 bed as they have less people in it . Hope you enjoy the rest of your stay in Australia.

  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 女性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2015/12/01
8.3

Very nice place to stay but the showers were cold in the morning.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

订阅电子新闻月报,获得一手旅舍优惠活动与新闻。可随时取消订阅。