Hostelworld.com

City Hostel Prizren

房价
地图
评论
9.1
近乎完美 235个评论
  • 物有所值 9.6
  • 安全 9.3
  • 位置 9.1
  • 员工 9.4
  • 氛围 9.0
  • 卫生 8.7
  • 设施 8.4
马上预订
9.1
近乎完美 235个评论
  • 物有所值 9.6
  • 安全 9.3
  • 位置 9.1
  • 员工 9.4
  • 氛围 9.0
  • 卫生 8.7
  • 设施 8.4
City Hostel Prizren Located at Ilaz Kuka 66, , Prizren.
City Hostel Prizren
Kosovo
Prizren 20000 Ilaz Kuka 66
91% 235
42.2078903 20.7356965
City Hostel Prizren
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2016/04/28
9.1

Very welcoming atmosphere. We even got a free upgrade to our room as the hostel wasn't busy. Sorry for not saying goodbye, but we had to catch our bus!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • msudars
  • 拉脱维亚, 男性, 31-40
  • 热心游客
  • 19 评论
2016/04/24
9.1

Very nice hostel and place. Enjoy the evening on the roof terrace. Private parking convenient for those who arrive by car (Prizren center gets very crowded). Staff is very kind and helpful. They gave me an upgrade with respect to what i had booked.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/04/18
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed in! Free coffee/tea, free beer, free room ungrade (I was lucky) and breakfast prepared for 5am!!! Noting more too add! Would defo stay there again :)

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 委内瑞拉, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/03/03
10.0

It was a great experience, the owner Galdim is a really nice and helpful guy. Beds are ok, cleanliness is constant and it's a comfortable location, really close to the touristic square of Prizren where everything happens, also it is 15-20 minutes away from the castle (or the remainings of it should I say).

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • wakanatomukku2227
  • 日本, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 3 评论
2016/02/26
10.0

It was my first time in Prizren,or even in Kosovo, and my vacation there was just great mostly because of this hostel:) It is pretty close from the center and bunch of cafes that you can try every morning at different one, painting on the walls make the atmosphere cheerful and original, and more than anything staff makes the hostel special place! They are always friendly, always ready for laughs:) I laughed like I've never been able to back in Japan:) what a happy place!!! Totally recommended!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank You Wakana

2016/02/02
9.1

Waar vind je nog een hostel waar de eigenaar tijd neemt om een biertje te drinken met zijn gasten en waar je vervolgens gezamenlijk gaat eten? Dat is hier het geval. Prizren is niet heel groot, maar een overnachting in dit hostel is zeker een onderdeel van het bezoek aan Prizren

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/01/25
10.0

The hostel was actually closed for renovations when I arrived, but since Gaddim, the owner, had forgotten to close reservations, he allowed me to stay free of charge for 3 nights. Although he was busy with the workmen, he addressed all of my needs, even offering to let me change rooms, if I was not satisfied with the one I was in.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 巴西, 夫妻, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/01/05
5.1

The guy greeted us nicely, but that didn't compensate for the precarious facilities. The room was very cold even with the heater turned on, the windows did not stop the cold wind from outside. The power outlets on the room didn't work and some kind of mess was made with extension cords, which aren't connected to anything! The bathroom was dirty (private double room) and even colder than the room itself. Breakfast?! There was some old bread and ONE egg for us to cook. The kitchen sink didn't work

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

We are very sorry for your experience to our hostel we were doing the renovation and perhaps this is why we asked you to pay only for one person even tho you were couple. Now the renovation is finished and we promise that you will have compliantly different experience if you have chance to pass through Prizren again. We wish you great traveling

2015/12/31
9.4

Very kind and friendly staff, I had a rally good time with them. It's unforgettable stay and the New Year Day. Thank you so much!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • issacmaw2044
  • 新西兰, 男性, 25-30
  • 旅游达人
  • 36 评论
2015/12/11
9.1

Place was pretty quiet but the staff did there best to make me feel wanted. Taking me out for drinks and always helping me out when needed. !0 mins walk from the bus station but really close to the fortress and restaurants which was good.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

订阅电子新闻月报,获得一手旅舍优惠活动与新闻。可随时取消订阅。