Hostelworld.com

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

房价
地图
评论
8.8
极佳 1,168个评论
  • 物有所值 8.9
  • 安全 8.8
  • 位置 9.8
  • 员工 9.3
  • 氛围 8.2
  • 卫生 8.5
  • 设施 8.5
马上预订
8.8
极佳 1,168个评论
  • 物有所值 8.9
  • 安全 8.8
  • 位置 9.8
  • 员工 9.3
  • 氛围 8.2
  • 卫生 8.5
  • 设施 8.5
Chillout Hostel Zagreb Located at Tomiceva 5A, , Zagreb.
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Tomiceva 5A
88% 1168
45.8137631 15.9728658
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 塞尔维亚, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/04/20
10.0

Hostel is very convinietlely located. It's 1 min away from Ban Jelacic square in the heart of the city, but in passage so you have your peace. Everything is near, there is no need for using public transportation. There are lockers but you need to buy padlock (not to borrow and to pay deposit as it is usual) and it costs 5 euros. I would wholehartedly recommnd this hostel and I will come back for sure

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/04/13
9.4

This hostel is in a great location with clean, comfortable accommodations. There was less of a community feeling here, perhaps because it's so large, but I didn't really meet anyone during my stay. If you're coming with friends I definitely recommend it, but if you're a solo traveler looking to meet a group you might not find that here.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 加拿大, 全男性团体, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 9 评论
2016/04/13
4.6

Worst experience in a hostel I ever had. Extremely noisy and staff did nothing to stop a group of drunk people making really hard noise all night. Wash room smell very bad. Tiny bed sheets.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for your review and constructive criticism. Our night shift is trained to keep the level of noise under control as much as possible. We are very sorry if you didn't have that impression. Large groups are sometimes hard to control but we can assure you that we've tried our best. We also apologize for the odor in the bathrooms. We have informed our cleaning department that will examine the issue and take all necessary actions. Please accept our sincere apologize and we assure you that we will approach the problem.

2016/04/11
10.0

This is a hidden gem! I was only there one night but would have stayed longer. The staff working there are super nice and very helpful. Their outside patio is second to none! I will be back!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 美国, 全女性团体, 18-24
  • 旅游达人
  • 21 评论
2016/04/10
8.3

The staff is very nice and helpful! We were given some great recommendations for things to do and places to eat in the city and ended up really enjoying our stay!

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 美国, 混合团体, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 6 评论
2016/04/09
9.1

Very clean, and it is literally 2 minutes walking form the city centre. Perfect location, and the staff are very helpful in finding you restaurants and other things to sight see. Not the greatest place to make friends, and it seems the restaurant across the street they recommend is always closed. However, very colourful and comfortable rooms, definitely recommend.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 美国, 混合团体, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 3 评论
2016/04/08
9.4

Super legit and modern-looking accommodations. We stayed here two weekend nights in two different weeks (after completing a circuit of the Western Balkans), and each time they had something fun going on in the lobby area. Zagreb is wonderful, and this hostel has a wonderful location, too.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/04/08
10.0

Nice hostel with very friendly staff. Location could not be more central. Nice bar and lobby with very good coffee.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/04/03
8.6

Lovely hostel! Modern and friendly staff. Rooms don't have much space apart from beds. Amazing location! 1 minute walk to st marks square!

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 混合团体, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/03/30
10.0

Such a clean and comfortable hostel, and you couldn't ask for a better location. The staff were so lovely and friendly, we will definitely be coming back.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

订阅电子新闻月报,获得一手旅舍优惠活动与新闻。可随时取消订阅。