Hostelworld.com

Chase The Wild Goose Hostel

房价
地图
评论
8.6
极佳 706个评论
  • 物有所值 8.4
  • 安全 8.6
  • 位置 7.2
  • 员工 8.8
  • 氛围 8.7
  • 卫生 9.4
  • 设施 9.0
马上预订
8.6
极佳 706个评论
  • 物有所值 8.4
  • 安全 8.6
  • 位置 7.2
  • 员工 8.8
  • 氛围 8.7
  • 卫生 9.4
  • 设施 9.0
Chase The Wild Goose Hostel Located at Great Glen Way, Lochiel Crescent, Banavie, Fort William.
Chase The Wild Goose Hostel
Scotland
Fort William Inverness-shire PH33 7LZ Great Glen Way, Lochiel Crescent, Banavie
86% 706
56.8468011 -5.0969018
Chase The Wild Goose Hostel
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 美国, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/05/19
4.6

Very far from Fort William, a taxi ride or long walk from anything in town and Ben Nevis if you plan on doing that. Breakfast was advertised as free and was not. Staff was a bit rude. Wouldn't allow us to wait in the hostel until our bus came even though the lobby/hangout/kitchen area was empty. We had to stand in the rain with our packs and catch a ride into town after hiking Ben Nevis (we were exhausted). Expensive yet you have to make your own bed and take the sheets down. Shower items stolen

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 2.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

The hostel received €16 for you reservation which price included a light breakfast. We are sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. We would have liked you to have chosen somewhere more closely matching your needs, and although we tried hard we could not help you to smile.

2016/05/18
9.7

Great staff! New rooms on top floor are wonderful

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 西班牙, 混合团体, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 3 评论
2016/05/18
8.3

Nice hostel in Fort William, a little bit far from the centre but as we travelled by car it was not a problem for us. They also have free parking which is good. Rooms are ok there is a new bathroom. It says that the breakfast is included but we had to pay £2 per person anyway, but it was perfect, with juice, milk, toasts, croissants... I recommend this hostel and if we come back to the Highlands, we will come again!

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • chrisadamsgk01
  • 英格兰, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/05/06
9.7

Perfect for people looking to do the Ben or visit fort William and the surrounding area with access to a vehicle. It's about a 5/10 minute drive into Fort William and the start of Ben Nevis. I've stayed in a lot of hostels tho and this one is up there as one of the nicest!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/05/02
8.0

Cozy little hostel in Fort William. The rooms were clean and spacious (for a hostel), as were the bathrooms. That's basically all we needed for a nights stay. The included breakfast was only cereal, coffe and juice but if you just need something small to start you day that's enough. The location is a bit outside the town center but dining loctions are close by. Only real complaint would be about the heater. Too small and you have to switch it back on every hour. It was quite cold in the room.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 西班牙, 混合团体, 25-30
  • 热心游客
  • 18 评论
2016/04/27
8.6

Alejado del centro de la ciudad. Habitaciones muy amplias y baños en buenas condiciones

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/04/20
8.9

O hostel está numa zona muito tranquila, no campo. O preço é um pouco elevado para um hostel fora de um centro urbano. Excelente cozinha com tudo o que é necessário para cozinhar, sala de jantar grande, camas muito confortáveis e WC excelentes.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/04/18
8.0

sehr gemütliches Hostel in einem Wohnviertel. Mitarbeiterin war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. das Zimmer waren die Betten von der Höhe etwas tief. Das Fenster war nicht ganz dicht und war dementsprechend etwas kühl. Das eine WC sitzt etwas locker und die Spülung funktioniert nur mit Gefühl ^^. Die Zimmerschlüssel sind etwas klobig und nicht für die Hosentasche geeignet. Küche war sauber und übersichtlich.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/04/14
9.4

Liegt zwar etwas außerhalb und ist dementsprechend etwas schwerer zu erreichen, aber dafür hat man super Wanderrouten direkt vor der Tür und das ist es auf jeden Fall wert! Man trifft da auch hauptsächlich nur auf Wanderer und Sportler, was eine angenehme Atmosphäre schafft. Das Personal ist auch richtig nett. Die haben mir sogar, da ich verspätet nachts anreiste, noch den Zimmerschlüssel gegeben, obwohl es bereits Mitternacht war. Also zum Wandern in den Highlands wirklich ein super Hostel!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 加拿大, 混合团体, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2016/03/31
9.4

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The showers were amazing. We enjoyed a lot!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

订阅电子新闻月报,获得一手旅舍优惠活动与新闻。可随时取消订阅。