Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Billabong Gardens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
8.6
极佳 269个评论
  • 物有所值 8.6
  • 安全 8.6
  • 位置 9.4
  • 员工 8.9
  • 氛围 8.5
  • 卫生 7.4
  • 设施 8.6
马上预订
8.6
极佳 269个评论
  • 物有所值 8.6
  • 安全 8.6
  • 位置 9.4
  • 员工 8.9
  • 氛围 8.5
  • 卫生 7.4
  • 设施 8.6
Billabong Gardens Located at 5-11 Egan Street, Newtown, Sydney.
Billabong Gardens
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 5-11 Egan Street, Newtown
86% 269
-33.8940545 151.1820244
Billabong Gardens
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 夫妻, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/11/03
8.9

Nice place, good value double room and close to the train station, meaning it only takes 15 minutes to get right to the centre of Sydney

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/10/17
9.7

Great hostel, especially if you're staying long term. It's a bit of a walk to the train station, but it's really easy to get into the CBD. The place is very warm and homey, the staff is really sweet and accommodating. Really really lovely place if you're looking for a quiet hostel or if you're working in Sydney. Newtown is also a GREAT neighborhood.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/10/04
6.9

Rally Great Staff! Very helpfull and Friendly! A lot of annoying Guest in the week i was there... Lots of noise at Night!

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 男性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/09/16
9.7

Really nice place, easy to meet people and a nice change from the big sterile hostels in the city.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 智利, 男性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/09/07
9.7

Great, everything was great. The staff very nice. We forgot a mobile on the room when we left and the staff kept it for us so we were able to recover it. Cool!

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 男性, 18-24
  • 热心游客
  • 18 评论
2016/09/06
8.6

Great location - Newtown is where it's at - cool vibe in the hostel. Room was big. Place was a bit dirty, but in a gritty way.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
  • sguruli
  • 格鲁吉亚, 夫妻, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2016/08/13
9.1

great location, good atmosphere. pretty fair rent, considering. when we moved into a double room instead of a 5 person room it made SUCH a difference in quality and, smell. would definitely stay there again. we didn't get the 20$ each deposit for keys because we checked out super early for our flight. that kind of sucked...

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi Georgia, Thanks for your review and als for returning the keys. We refunded the $20 to your card on the day you left so it should be in your account by now. See you next time! All the best! Billabong Gardens

  • bronwynlbarnes3509
  • 美国, 女性, 25-30
  • 旅游达人
  • 21 评论
2016/07/30
9.7

Super chill spot, fantastic location just of King Street. Only stayed a few nights but the staff were great, very friendly and helpful. Most of the people I met there were staying for longer stints but they were all social, friendly, and respectful. Maybe doesn't have the shining facilities of other hostels, but I had a good experience and would absolutely stay again. Room was basic but the bathroom was clean and the kitchen was useable and well maintained.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/07/24
9.7

Great value for money. Lovely spacious rooms. Lovely set up and atmosphere. 10/10 would stay there again.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/07/10
6.0

Good located but rooms aren't clean. Showers doesn't too. But at the end it's a good quality price ratio

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。