Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Belsize House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
6.8
894个评论
  • 物有所值 6.9
  • 安全 7.6
  • 位置 7.9
  • 员工 7.4
  • 氛围 6.1
  • 卫生 5.3
  • 设施 6.1
马上预订
6.8
894个评论
  • 物有所值 6.9
  • 安全 7.6
  • 位置 7.9
  • 员工 7.4
  • 氛围 6.1
  • 卫生 5.3
  • 设施 6.1

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 巴基斯坦, 男性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 7 评论
2017/03/17
3.1

This is a Hostel for people who live and work in London. All Staff is probably Spanish. Not a nice welcome, there is no place to lock or keep it safe in the hostel. I asked the manager what if something go missing and his reply" People who are living in the room may have more concern about YOU (ME) than you have to them". Felt like a kick in my teeth. Also no pots nor pans, no breakfast. Rooms dirty linen, people have food in rooms that stink and have no courtesy for other people living in the room. I have

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 阿根廷, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/02/04
5.4

Nos alojamos 5 personas. Creíamos q se trataba de un hostel pero en el mismo resisida gente de hace mas de 11 meses. En mi caso particular me toco con 2 en esa situacion en una pequeña habitacion en donde desbordaba de arriculos personales de cada uno. La calidad del colchon que me toco es mala. Cabe aclarar que la publicacion dice cena incluida y no lo es como asi tmb maquinas expendedoras que no tiene. Lo que si vale aclarar la atenciom del recepcionista fue excelente.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 北爱尔兰, 女性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/01/06
8.3

Decent place dor a budget night or two

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/12/30
4.0

This Hostel is one of the worst hostels that we have ever stayed. Probably they were understaffed during Christmas and New Year but still if we have another choice we will never stay in this hostel again. The price is quite high, but probably because of the holiday season but the room was AWFUL. When I arrived in my room, there was someone in my bed already. My room only has three beds, but there were four persons. The staff even didn't change the sheet. The room was reeks with odour.

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 4.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
2016/12/28
8.0

It's a nice place. Even though there is no breakfast, they have a kitchen and there is a Tesco's Express pretty close by so you can get a pretty cheap breakfast anyway. The kitchen is usually a mess though. The rooms themselves were nice, the toilets were broken sometimes but the showers were excellent.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 女性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/12/28
7.7

Only cmplaintt for that money was huge amount of dust under bed, otherwise great value for money, you get what yu pay for.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
2016/12/21
4.9

Too much Spanish in the same place Not a good mood Nobody speaks to nobody except if you're Spanish of course No hello Not that clean especially the water which gets your hair to glue No coffee The Spanish friend of the Spanish receptionnist is always kinda acting as a police officer But The location is great if you attend to West End, use Jubilee by Swiss Cottage, much more faster

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
  • kerry_stevenson3712
  • 英格兰, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/12/17
4.6

I booked a private twin room. The room was filthy - overflowing bin and dirty floor. The furniture was all broken and a mess. The shared toilet lid was broken too. Simple steps for cleanliness were not taken.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/11/22
4.0

Never again. I think I would just walk the streets all night then say here again. There was a sink in my room but No Towels although a cleaning sponge was present.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for your feedback, we're sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We don't advertise anywhere that we have towels for guests on hostel world, however I apologise for it not being clearer that guests need to bring their own towels before you booked.

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。