Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Wanaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
6.9
352个评论
  • 物有所值 6.3
  • 安全 7.4
  • 位置 8.6
  • 员工 7.2
  • 氛围 6.3
  • 卫生 6.2
  • 设施 6.4
马上预订
6.9
352个评论
  • 物有所值 6.3
  • 安全 7.4
  • 位置 8.6
  • 员工 7.2
  • 氛围 6.3
  • 卫生 6.2
  • 设施 6.4

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 美国, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/05/26
5.7

No free breakfast! In booking this hostel, I was very excited by the fact that the low price included free breakfast. However, when we got there, there was a sign that said $4 for breakfast, which consisted of milk to put on cereal. Easy to get something cheap in town but pretty blatant false advertising. Rooms were solid but a bit hot and stinky for my liking. Nothing really special about it, cheap place to go and get in and get out of. Hostel bar a plus.

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
2017/05/25
7.7

Like every other Base X hostel I've been to. Beds squeaky, not great facilities but very cheap and plenty of people to meet!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
2017/05/22
7.4

I booked a 4 bed ensuite for $33 a night I think it was..but the room was tiny and the beds were squeaky. The room was cold, I complained and they gave us a heater. The bathroom was small but nice but they never changed the bin in there once in the 3 days I was there. Pointless sofa in the corner of the room. Kitchen was nice and bar was nice. Helpful reception staff. Kept getting lost needs better signs!!

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 男性, 18-24
  • 热心游客
  • 14 评论
2017/05/08
6.6

Not too bad for a base actually - decent location near lake and supermarket, and typically clean and well maintained facilities... although the kitchen could do with being a cleaner. Other than that this is a fairly standard hostel; you get what you see (as is standard with base), and I would recommend this place if you're staying for a few days :)

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
2017/04/28
7.7

The first day we arrived, we couldn't sleep cause a big dj party downstairs, I was so upset, then I complained and they understood and they managed perfectly the situation giving to me in exchange the total refund , and a better room for the next day. In general the hostel is nice, only the kitchen is a little bit caotic.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
2017/04/22
7.4

Beds were squeaky!

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hey there, Thank you for your review, we are currently undergoing maintenance in the hostel during our quieter period and testing all beds in rooms. Any issues with the beds will be resolved and we hope you would stay with us again! Kind regards, Base Wanaka

  • ScratchMyPackTravel
  • 美国, 夫妻, 25-30
  • 旅游达人
  • 24 评论
2017/04/19
8.0

Good Hostel overall. Perfect location. Super nice staff. However the hostel is huge and looks and feels more like a hotel than a hostel which means it lacks atmosphere and character. The kitchen was always dirty and overcrowded, probably because there were loads of school groups staying there at the same time. Enjoyed our stay here but probably wouldn't stay again. Can be difficult to extend your stay because this is the stop for the Kiwi Experience so it is always booked out.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2017/04/19
4.3

This place is the worst only stayed her because I had to. Kitchen is a nightmare given the number of guests who stay there. Wifi is horrible and only available 7am to 7pm. Also expensive which makes it all the more ridiculous

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi there, Thank you for taking your time to leave a review. We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with our hostel kitchen, unfortunately we cannot change the size of the kitchen but do our very best to ensure it is as clean as possible for our guests by having staff members clean it multiple times daily. We hope you spoke to our reception staff about any issues with the free wifi in reception, we have recently had updates made to our wifi system so we hope this will make it better for our guests! Kind regards, Base Wanaka

2017/04/17
8.9

Good location! There is a lovely Crepe Van just beside the hostel. Good Crepes! About the hostel. Cosy Lobby area, nice staff, bathrooms ok, kitchen was ok - pretty crammed as it was quite small for the amount of ppl. The tables were to close to each other. Ppl. got annoyed when someone wanted to pass. There is a nice balcony connected to the kitchen with lake view. We got a room where someone vomited the nite before so the smell wasn't the nicest. Seemed like a noisier hostel.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hey! Many thanks for your review, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your overall stay in our hostel! We have staff who clean the kitchen multiple times daily to keep it as clean as possible for our guests. We're sorry to hear you had that problem with the room, our housekeeping team always thoroughly clean the rooms before we check new guests in so I hope you found the general cleanliness of the room to a good standard. Kind regards, Base Wanaka

  • 匿名
  • 加拿大, 男性, 18-24
  • 旅游达人
  • 32 评论
2017/04/02
8.0

Classic Base: dorms and bathrooms are clean, the kitchen is a total mess (and this one is way too small), can get noisy at night. Location is perfect.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi there, Thank you for taking your time to leave a review! We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with our hostel kitchen, we do have staff who clean the hostel kitchen multiple times daily to keep it as clean as possible for our guests. We're glad you loved the location and we hope you would stay with us again! Kind regards, Base Wanaka

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。