Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Wanaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
5.6
评分 259个评论
  • 物有所值 4.7
  • 安全 6.0
  • 位置 7.1
  • 员工 6.4
  • 氛围 5.3
  • 卫生 4.4
  • 设施 4.9
马上预订
5.6
评分 259个评论
  • 物有所值 4.7
  • 安全 6.0
  • 位置 7.1
  • 员工 6.4
  • 氛围 5.3
  • 卫生 4.4
  • 设施 4.9
Base Wanaka Located at Level 1, 73 Brownston Street, Wanaka, Wanaka.
Base Wanaka
New Zealand
Wanaka Level 1, 73 Brownston Street, Wanaka
56% 259
-44.6972818 169.1348648
Base Wanaka
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2016/07/25
10.0

Very comfortable, convenient location and structure. Highly Recommended

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi Thank you for leaving a review we do appreciate your feedback. I'm glad you had an enjoyable stay here at Base Wanaka and I hope you choose to stay with us again in the future. Safe Travels and Kind Regards Sophie Heath General Manager

  • becclin
  • 澳大利亚, 夫妻, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 5 评论
2016/07/10
6.3

It was the only hostel available when we were booking due to the late notice and high number of travellers in the snow season. A sub-par hostel, seemed more like a prison than anything else. Bar downstairs was absolutely dead when we were there (but may have been because it was a Sunday night), kitchen was dirty and in disarray, rooms were overly hot and bunks extremely creaky (top bunk was extremely close to the ceiling too), the only redeeming factor were the clean bathrooms and hot shower.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi Thank you for taking your time to leave a review we do appreciate your feed back. I'm sorry that you didn't have an enjoyable stay here at Base Wanaka. In regards to your creaky bunk I hope you bought this up with my staff members at the time as we have maintenance on site that would have been able to fix this problem for you. As it is the middle of winter we do have the heating on. This is on a timer system that comes on at 6 in the evening until 11 at night and again in the morning, there is also a dial in your room to adjust this heat setting. I apologise that the bar was quiet on this particular evening as you can imagine a Sunday isn't one of our busiest nights. Our Kitchen gets cleaned 3 times daily but with such a high volume of guests this can get a little messy during meal times, during meal times we do have a volunteer in the kitchen to help with this. Please let me know if you come to Wanaka again and I will make sure you are well looked after. Kind Regards Sophie Heath General Manager

  • 匿名
  • 日本, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/07/01
5.7

Shower was terrible. I was almost frozen cuz it was too weak.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi Thank you for your e-mail I do appreciate your feedback, I apologise that you experienced low shower pressure while you were here in Base Wanaka. this is not something we generally have an issue with and I hope you bought this up with my staff members while you were here. Please let me know if you choose to stay with us in the future and I will make sure you are well looked after. Kind Regards Sophie Heath General Manager Base Wanaka

  • catlady
  • 澳大利亚, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 3 评论
2016/06/26
6.3

We were only here a night so not much to comment on. Wifi sucked, showers were Luke warm, my sheets were dirty and the heaters are on way too hot over night!! But the staff were really friendly and helpful with everything. It was an ok place to crash for the night, but nothing special.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi Thank you for your review we do appreciate your feedback. I'm sorry that the Wifi wasn't up to speed for you, we do have a high speed option that you could have been upgraded too for just $2 extra. In regards to the showers and the sheets I hope you spoke to my staff members at the time so we could fix these issues. We do have the heaters on in the evening and the morning but there is a dial on the heaters so you can adjust the temperature. I'm glad you found my staff friendly and helpful I will pass this message on to them. I hope you choose to stay here again in the future, if so please get in contact with me and I will make sure you are well looked after. Kind regards Sophie Heath General Manager

2016/05/28
2.9

Hostel had 1 working washing machine for the whole building but I'm sure none of the residence really cared as they were all under twenty and probably never used a washing machine before in their life. They think washing machine is a term used to describe the way to kiss somebody. Showers were luke warm and you'd probably find more power in a snail ejaculation than in these showers. The only decent thing about this hostel was the cute girl at reception who brought us tea to apologies.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 4.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
2016/04/16
2.9

Modern hostel but filthy. Our room had dead moths all over the walls and blind. Bathroom soap dispensers were never refilled, washing machine was broken and staff very unwilling to help, kitchen TINY for the size of the hostel, wifi broken and generally quite an unfriendly vibe. I'm sure you can find better for the same price of cheaper in Wanaka.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
2016/04/08
4.6

Not clean enough.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
2016/03/28
4.6

Dirty smelly showers, dirty kitchen

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

订阅电子新闻月报,获得一手旅舍优惠活动与新闻。可随时取消订阅。