Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Bay of Islands

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
7.0
很好 134个评论
  • 物有所值 6.8
  • 安全 6.7
  • 位置 8.4
  • 员工 7.0
  • 氛围 7.3
  • 卫生 6.8
  • 设施 6.3
马上预订
7.0
很好 134个评论
  • 物有所值 6.8
  • 安全 6.7
  • 位置 8.4
  • 员工 7.0
  • 氛围 7.3
  • 卫生 6.8
  • 设施 6.3

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 德国, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/04/27
10.0

I loved it.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/03/31
7.1

Relativ cool hat auch ganz gute Angebote​ nur beide Pools waren kaputt als ich dort war

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi there, Thanks for your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here. Apologies our spa pool has been out of service temporarily as we are waiting for a new part. The pool is still in full service and we are lucky to have the beach at the end of the street!! We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels! Thanks Base Pipi Crew :)

2017/03/05
4.9

Kiwi Experience - a nightmare. Crowds of young, indifferent people are arriving every day at this hostel, ruining the atmosphere. It is unfortunately not a nice atmosphere. If you can avoid places where you see the green bus from kiwi experience.

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi there, Thanks for your review. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. We do have Kiwi Experience staying at our hostel which brings great mix of nationalities and faces to our hostel. We do have a great social vibe so sorry to hear you did not experience that We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels Base Pipi Crew :)

2017/03/05
7.1

Great location, party hostel. Each dorm fitted with its own bathroom and basic kitchen facilities. Wifi from 7am to 7pm only and very poor quality and only works in the common room (though there is an option to pay for extra wifi). Lack of sockets in the bedrooms for charging.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 女性, 25-30
  • 旅游达人
  • 21 评论
2017/02/10
7.7

Wifi was really slow, and they turned it off at 7. The plugs in the room were all in the lockers at the back of the room. Very small kitchen for a hostel this size. However I found it very easy to make friends here, and had a good atmosphere at night. Although the bar became one in one out at 10pm so you had to queue to get into your own hostel bar

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi, Thanks for your review. In the room you have stayed in we have recently had lockers installed which contain 2 plugs so you can secure your belongings and charge them at the same time. Glad you enjoyed our bar. Its is one of the highlights for many of our visitors. Its is a popular spot so its advisable to get in early to avoid queuing We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels Base Pipi Patch Crew :)

  • 匿名
  • 北爱尔兰, 夫妻, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 6 评论
2017/01/22
8.9

Nice hostel - close to everything. Beach at the end of the road and town a 5 min walk. Decent BBQ offer on first night and bar has good atmosphere but can get a little noisy especially if you want an early night. We stayed in a double room with shared bathroom and small kitchette with 2 other rooms. Had TV in room and supplied towels (yay!), toilettries and earplugs which was a nice touch. Kitchen decent but was a bit messy when I used it. Nice area outside to sit and eat as well.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/01/19
8.3

Had a double room here for one night. Room was a little dated but the bed was comfy and the facilities were good. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi there, Thanks for taking your time to leave feedback. We are currently updating our private rooms so hope to see you back again to see the updates Great to hear your enjoyed your stay. Enjoy the rest of your time in NZ Base Pipi Patch Crew :)

  • 匿名
  • 新西兰, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/01/04
4.9

No plugs or lamps in bedrooms No security on gate Broken shower door

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi there, Thanks for your review. I am un-sure what room you stayed in as we have plugs and lights in all our bedrooms. We have an on-site 24hr security guard and 2 security guards onsite for our bar between 10pm and 1.30am every night - they are not always on our gate but can always be found on the property for any queries We hope you enjoyed your stay here Base Pipi Patch Crew :)

2017/01/02
4.0

The cleaning crew took some of my belongings because they thought I checked out, while I had extended my stay. When I checked out the day after and asked about it, they suggested I wait for the cleaning crew to arrive. I didnt want to wait, so this issue remained unsolved...

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi, Thanks for your review. I am unaware of this situation but here at the Pipi Patch we do our very best to ensure all belongings that are left behind are reunited with their owners. Sometimes we can not immediately assist if our housekeeping team are not present as they record the lost properly I hope you have been in touch since to resolve and get your item back Kind regards Sinead Hostel Manager

2016/12/19
8.0

The Wifi is only 7am to 7pm.. we have to pay after 7pm...! The personal is not really friendly. The atmosphere is good, there is a barbecue every night. It's very cool !

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。