Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Base Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
6.8
2034个评论
  • 物有所值 5.9
  • 安全 7.4
  • 位置 9.2
  • 员工 7.5
  • 氛围 6.3
  • 卫生 5.3
  • 设施 5.8
马上预订
6.8
2034个评论
  • 物有所值 5.9
  • 安全 7.4
  • 位置 9.2
  • 员工 7.5
  • 氛围 6.3
  • 卫生 5.3
  • 设施 5.8

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2017/04/20
4.6

Would not stay again. Loud and dirty in total. There is better value for money available!

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 男性, 18-24
  • 热心游客
  • 16 评论
2017/04/17
9.1

Very good hostel in the heart of the city - everywhere is accessible and the stay was good! Some of the rooms are in the centre of the building with no windows which is a bit sad but highly recommend to anyone heading to auckland!

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2017/04/16
6.9

Standard Base. Kind of dirty all around, wifi is costly and barely works in room, staff were helpful but not always the nicest about it. My room did have a window, but it was to a dark hallway, and I saw some rooms that were in worse shape. Best thing about it is the great location.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
2017/04/14
6.0

The entry smells a bit like urine and the bar downstairs kept us up all night. the staff was great but facilities itself were not, also there was no free wifi!

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
2017/04/10
6.9

My friend and I stated for the night due to her having an old voucher. Staff didn't know what first what to do with it but sorted it out fast and polite. Room as on the 9th floor(quiet and overall clean). 3 showers and 2 toilets for the floor worked for us as we arrived late and left super early. Both were clean (cleaner in the evening than morning - girls don't be trashy and clean up after yourself!). Room was occupied by 3 long term stays who used the entire room and floor - annoying!

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 混合团体, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 6 评论
2017/04/08
9.1

This hostel is in a perfect location, and manages to block out most of the noise from the streets at night. Only stayed here 1 night but would definitely stay here again. Staff were okay. Travel desk had lots of options. Best part was location.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 法国, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/04/06
7.1

Auberge de jeunesse à grande capacité bien située pour les personnes aimant le centre ville. Présent lors de la saison creuse donc on ne se marchait pas dessus. Douche propre; cuisine également. Wifi gratuit salle commune de 9h à 19h. Possibilité de passer en guest sur paiement et d'avoir le wifi illimité. Les chambres basiques ne disposent pas de fenêtres contrairement aux standards. Dortoir sommaire; manque lumière individuel.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
2017/04/05
4.0

Horrible!! No window in the room! When i asked they said that i have to ask for a window!! The room smells so bad! Noisy! Dirty kitchen!! Don't go to this place!!!

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
2017/04/01
6.3

Gross. Entirely gross. There was a used condom in the shower room that wasn't moved the entire time I was there. Guess no one cleans the bathrooms - they were hideous.

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi there, thank you for your comments. I am investigating this with the team, i have the dates you were here and room number, this is simply not good enough and i apologise. Hope you have safe onward travels.

  • 匿名
  • 波兰, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/03/31
6.6

No wifi, waiting for elevator takes ages, mildew on shower walls. Perfect location.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi there, thank you for your review. Your comments are appreciated.

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。