Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
8.3
极佳 1353个评论
  • 物有所值 8.2
  • 安全 8.5
  • 位置 8.7
  • 员工 8.4
  • 氛围 8.1
  • 卫生 8.3
  • 设施 8.0
马上预订
8.3
极佳 1353个评论
  • 物有所值 8.2
  • 安全 8.5
  • 位置 8.7
  • 员工 8.4
  • 氛围 8.1
  • 卫生 8.3
  • 设施 8.0

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2017/09/17
10.0

The staff worked with me and was very easy and helpful. There were no worries and everyone was safe and normal

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/09/04
10.0

Great place to stay at, the staff at the counter is experienced and friendly, the people over at the Hostel were mostly ppl from 18-30 so it's a young and chill atmosphere. Free Breakfast: Cornflakes mainly, Coffee, selection of strawberry Jam and Orange Marmalade, wholemeal bread and 2 toaster available. Availability of Amenities: Utensils such as Fork, Spoons, ButterKnife, Cups, Plates and Bowls are avilable in surplus *They are clean and Customers (Backpackers) clean own Dishes 👍

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/08/17
10.0

The single best hostel I've stayed in during my 15 months in Australia. The management is extremely helpful and friendly, which trickles down and makes the entire hostel feel more open. Not a party hostel by any means, but that's a part of the charm.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/08/15
9.7

Bonne auberge, un staff agréable, petit déjeuner gratuit, billard mis à disposition, vélos mis à disposition, cadre sympathique, pas déçue de mon séjour dans cet hostel.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • mallyamber
  • 澳大利亚, 女性, 18-24
  • 旅游达人
  • 28 评论
2017/08/11
9.7

Great Hostel! The Staff were really helpful :)

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • Samprue2854
  • 德国, 女性, 25-30
  • 旅游达人
  • 48 评论
2017/07/28
9.7

Nettes Hostel mit Free Frühstück. Ca 10 min bis zur Einkaufsstraße. Dominos gleich nebenan.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 奥地利, 夫妻, 18-24
  • 热心游客
  • 12 评论
2017/07/21
8.9

Clean hostel, big kitchen with everything you need A little bit old Felt very confortable in 4dorm room Good organisation when you plan a trip to kangoroo island Nice stuff Only strange thing: write your passport id on a hd where everybody can read it

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi there We are happy that you had a positive stay at Backpack OZ. We take the identification of all our guests very seriously to make sure that we only have the right type of guests staying with us. We can understand your concerns about the privacy of your ID but rest assured, the 'Sign in' book sits right next to the receptionist at all times. Backpack OZ and the Guest House

  • Cammy_mcewan97
  • 苏格兰, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/07/06
7.1

More of a working hostel than a party one

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
2017/07/03
8.9

Great hostel, few changes... Breakfast needs to finish at 10am not 9am. As someone on holiday I don't want to have to wake up at the crack of dawn to eat breakfast. Although the cleanliness of the kitchen & showers were amazing, they're cleaned at inconvenient times. The kitchen is cleaned at 6am, then again at 10.30 then it closes at nighttime at 9.30pm, again too early. The tea & coffee facilities are inside the kitchen so if you wanted a hot drink at night, you couldn't.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

HI there Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. The FREE breakfast times are solely based on the ever increasing costs of running a small business! Thanks for letting us know that our kitchen and showers are amazingly clean. We know how disgusting and off putting so many hostel kitchens can be. The only way to keep it all clean to the high standards that we have is to clean the kitchen at these times and to close it at 9.30 PM. Backpack OZ and the Guest House

2017/07/02
3.4

This place is completely uninhabitable. Its freezing in the rooms! There is no heating at all, the old windows and walls hold no warmth in and the room doesn't get any sun during the day, so its literally colder than outside (8 degrees at night). When asked, the girl at reception was very rude and unwilling to do anything about it. Avoid this place like the plague! Besides the cold, wifi and common area were good, but only 2 lockers for a 4-bed-room and duvet covers not washed between guests.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

HI there Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. Yes you are correct there is no heating in the upstairs rooms at Backpack OZ and we are sorry that you had a (cold) negative experience during your stay. It was unfortunate that the staff member didn't offer you a second duvet. We spoke to the other three guests in you room and they said the temperature was fine. Plague 0 - Guest 1 Backpack OZ and the Guest House

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。

×