Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B Movie Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
8.6
极佳 882个评论
  • 物有所值 9.0
  • 安全 8.6
  • 位置 9.1
  • 员工 8.5
  • 氛围 8.2
  • 卫生 8.3
  • 设施 8.4
马上预订
8.6
极佳 882个评论
  • 物有所值 9.0
  • 安全 8.6
  • 位置 9.1
  • 员工 8.5
  • 氛围 8.2
  • 卫生 8.3
  • 设施 8.4
B Movie Hostel Located at Ul.Stradomska 27, , Krakow.
B Movie Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-068 Ul.Stradomska 27
86% 882
50.0519310 19.9411565
B Movie Hostel
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2016/09/21
5.1

Un hostel de serie b. En la taquilla no cabe una maleta de cabina y te hacen pagar 20zl al día si lo dejas en la consigna. El desayuno es malo y escaso comparado con otros hostels de este precio. La almohada más bien parecía el cojín de una silla. Hay sólo 4 aseos con ducha y se forma mucha cola cada mañana y noche. Después de la primera noche me limpiaron las sábanas y me llevaron a recepción unos cargadores que dejé en la cama y me quisieron hacer pagar por "haberme cambiado de cama".

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 美国, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/09/20
10.0

Ideal location, close to everywhere. Beds comfortable and adequately large, well even tall people to their night's sleep. Very clean hostel. Staff helpful and friendly. Well equipped kitchen. Cool option to breakfast included in the price. I recommend!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 奥地利, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/09/17
5.1

I stayed one night in Krakow and chose to stay at the BMovie Hostel in a 6-Beds dorm. When I came home after going out at 2am I realized that I had bad luck, since there were two older men smoking weed and sitting on the floor leaving spilled beer and chips in the room and finally snoring like hell. The Hostel isnt really fency and clean, but that was a bit too much I guess. In the dorm, there is no possibility to shade the room for the night.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
2016/09/15
6.9

Il ne change pas le pq de la journée donc n aller pas faire caca le soir.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 加拿大, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/09/14
6.9

I chose this hostel as it was quite cheap and received a high rating. The location is fantasitc and that's all I can say. For the price I would stay again if everything else was unavailable. The staff were not very friendly or helpful or of much knowledge about Kraków, Google helped me more. The free breakfast is horrible! The beds are very hard, it's quite loud at night because of the trams and the bathrooms smelled!!!

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 女性, 25-30
  • 热心游客
  • 18 评论
2016/09/11
5.7

Try and stay elsewhere. Probably one of the worst hostels I've been in. Hard to find, not signed well. Staff answer questions but make it seem like a chore. Only 4 showers/toilets for the whole hostel. Expect to queue. Tram runs until the early hours and starts around 5am. Get the free earplugs at reception. They won't help much though. The tram makes the room shake at times. Bathroom floor was so wet Noah could park his Ark there. Useless Wifi. Positives? Free breakfast, hot shower, comfy beds.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
2016/09/10
7.7

Friendly engaging staff. The kitchen is small and their is a need for more bathrooms. So wake up early! Beds are firm. Generally speaking experience good, dorm mates courteous and quiet

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/09/08
2.9

Awful awful awful. Stay here if you want approximately 2.5 hours sleep per night if you're lucky. There is a tram that runs right outside the window until all hours, and there is no stopping the noise. Rude customer service when you ask about it too. Breakfast is at a 6 person table despite there being about 20 people ambling about trying to eat. Dirty. Sent an email asking about the issues but never heard back, thus the negative review

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 意大利, 男性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/09/08
2.0

Too noisy. Even if you are in a holiday you can't sleep more than 30 minutes. I had to change hostel because of that

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 2.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

We are sorry that you didn't sleep well. Why didn't ask receptionist about earplugs? It is for FREE. Our hostel is close to the tram way. It means that you have close to everywhere in Krakow.

  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 全女性团体, 18-24
  • 热心游客
  • 19 评论
2016/09/07
9.7

Can hardly fault this hostel! We arrived from the night train and not only did they let us store our luggage but they let us take showers too! Comfy beds, decent breakfast, great homely atmosphere, and for only £4 a night, this has been our favourite place so far

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

订阅电子新闻月报,获得一手旅舍优惠活动与新闻。可随时取消订阅。