Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlantic Point Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
9.4
近乎完美 749个评论
  • 物有所值 9.1
  • 安全 9.7
  • 位置 9.6
  • 员工 9.4
  • 氛围 9.1
  • 卫生 9.6
  • 设施 9.3
马上预订
9.4
近乎完美 749个评论
  • 物有所值 9.1
  • 安全 9.7
  • 位置 9.6
  • 员工 9.4
  • 氛围 9.1
  • 卫生 9.6
  • 设施 9.3
Atlantic Point Backpackers Located at 2 Cavalcade rd, GreenPoint, Cape Town.
Atlantic Point Backpackers
South Africa
Cape Town Western Cape 8005 2 Cavalcade rd, GreenPoint
94% 749
-33.9096736 18.4115409
Atlantic Point Backpackers
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2017/01/07
10.0

This is one of the best backpackers that I have ever stayed in and I've stayed in a lot all over the world. Top marks on everything. A great friendly team. Well done and keep it up.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you so much for your kind review. We're so glad we could show you our best!

  • 匿名
  • 哥伦比亚, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/12/29
6.6

Great location! Close to many restaurants, bars and beaches. Good information on the offer of activities to do in the city. But for that money service and food could be better and the partners to do the tours could be better as well

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for your review. We're glad to here you could take advantage of our location and used the information offered to you. We're sorry to hear that the tours offered to you were disappointing. We are confident that we are partnered with some of the best (and the cheapest) companies in the city. As for our service, we run a very high rotation of interns that keeps the atmosphere at the hostel very fresh. However, it does have its shortcomings which we constantly address thanks to reviews like yours. Kind regards, AP Management

2016/12/23
8.6

Etwas hellhörig und somit sollte man zum schlafen ohrstöpsel benutzen. Die Nachtruhe wird nicht wirklich eingehalten.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/12/19
9.1

Das Hostel ist super schön. Es hat eine Bar mit Terrasse, einen Pool ... und bietet viele Unternehmungen und tägliche Aktionen an. Sehr zu empfehlen. NUR das Frühstück ist lecker, aber immer gleich. Und leider wird man ab halb 11 überall verscheucht. Die Mitarbeiter wohnen auch alle im Hostel und deswegen ist dann Ruhezeit-untypisch für Hostels

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/12/10
10.0

I've backpacked through almost 40 countries and I have to say this was the best staff I've ever experienced. Mainly a group of the best girls ever, I can't recommend this place enough, on the sole fact that the girls were the best people.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

So glad you could enjoy your stay with us and that the staff did exactly what they do best!

  • 匿名
  • 卢森堡公国, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/12/04
9.1

I had a nice stay at Atlantic Point Backpackers. There could be a bit more variety in there breakfast. Half of the staff is very nice but some of the young receptionists don't even answer you when you greet them and look grumpy. My room was lovely and very clean. There were some stains in the linen but otherwise there is nothing I can complain about. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for your review! We work hard to keep our Hostel and our staff the best it can be and your comments will certainly be discussed in our upcoming staff meetings! Our location and our facilities offer great opportunities to enjoy the city and we're so glad you were comfortable with us! We can't wait to have you back!

2016/11/29
10.0

One of the finest hostels I've ever stayed

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks so much!

  • vitorbarroso
  • 巴西, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 3 评论
2016/11/18
8.3

They have this stupid automatic turning off system light in the bathroom. The light turns off so fast and u feel so stupid beeing in the dark... u have to get out of shower to move your arms and turn it on again. Terrible. Staff are great. Bar closes at 11, what is problem, location is great.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

We're glad our staff and location could help you enjoy your stay! We're sorry that the light was an inconvenience during your stay. At Atlantic Point, we try to limit our environmental impact through saving electricity, recycling and encouraging less water usage. We constantly look into improving experiences for our guests and increasing the timer on the light is certainly something to consider. We close our bar early in order to give guests who need a quiet night the chance to catch some shut eye early. Thankfully, with our location, there are several good bars right around the corner open later every night!

  • conrado_grossi7632
  • 巴西, 男性, 25-30
  • 热心游客
  • 18 评论
2016/11/17
10.0

Hostel is great, the neighborhood is good as well, and the staff is cool. Only bad thing to mention is that the bar closes kind of early. Besides than that, nothing to mention, really nice, definitely recommend!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for your review! Glad you enjoyed our location and that the staff helped you have a good stay! The reason we close the bar early is to give guests who are looking to have a quiet night the chance to do so!

2016/11/14
9.7

Great stay... the owners and volunteers were really personable. The on site bar was nice. Clean rooms.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

SO glad you enjoyed your stay, our facilities and staff offer a great chance to enjoy the city!

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。