Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atheaton Traditional Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
7.7
很好 62个评论
  • 物有所值 6.7
  • 安全 7.3
  • 位置 10.0
  • 员工 8.0
  • 氛围 7.3
  • 卫生 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
马上预订
7.7
很好 62个评论
  • 物有所值 6.7
  • 安全 7.3
  • 位置 10.0
  • 员工 8.0
  • 氛围 7.3
  • 卫生 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
Atheaton Traditional Hotel Located at Aggelou Terzaki 31, , Nafplio.
Atheaton Traditional Hotel
Greece
Nafplio 21100 Aggelou Terzaki 31
77% 62
37.5652116 22.7986907
Atheaton Traditional Hotel
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 苏格兰, 夫妻, 31-40
  • 热心游客
  • 11 评论
2015/12/28
8.9

Very welcoming, and full of character. A lovely little place.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2015/10/10
4.3

I must admit that I actually was a little bit disappointed. The room was quite tiny and not particularly clean. The hotel description said breakfast included which it wasn't - so overall, "the value for money" was way lower than other places I have stayed. Besides of that the staff was nice and the location was super great.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear, Thank you for your review. First of all, I would like to inform you that you make mistake about the breakfast. We don't advirtise breakfast and we don't offer breakfast. Also, the single room is tiny and you knew it when you made the reservation. About the clean, I don't understand which place wasn' t clean... the bathroom? the room?? the linens? The room is tiny but it's very clean. At the end, any place in Greece has different prices. Thanks a lot.

2015/09/02
10.0

2 nuits passée dans cet hotel. accueil irreprochable. conseillée pour les visites. La responsable est à l'écoute. conseille de super bon restaurants dont un tout proche avec une très bonne moussaka. chambre propre avec petite terrasse. Frigo pratique. sachet de thé, café et biscotte à disposition. clim. juste un probleme de douche mais pas grave.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Merci pour vos commentaires positifs. Il est important pour nous que nos invités d'écrire la vérité et il est également très important que nous mentionnons ceux qui les offrent vraiment. Nous sommes honorés par votre gentillesse et votre commentaire. Nous serons heureux de vous servir la prochaine fois.

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

订阅电子新闻月报,获得一手旅舍优惠活动与新闻。可随时取消订阅。