Hostelworld.com

Arsenal Tavern Backpackers

房价
地图
评论
7.0
很好 1,732个评论
  • 物有所值 7.5
  • 安全 6.7
  • 位置 7.7
  • 员工 8.1
  • 氛围 6.9
  • 卫生 5.8
  • 设施 6.2
马上预订
7.0
很好 1,732个评论
  • 物有所值 7.5
  • 安全 6.7
  • 位置 7.7
  • 员工 8.1
  • 氛围 6.9
  • 卫生 5.8
  • 设施 6.2
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers Located at 175 Blackstock Road, , London.
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers
England
London N4 2JS 175 Blackstock Road
70% 1732
51.5609596 -0.0984235
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2016/05/20
8.0

After having read the reviews for this place, I thought it would be a real rat hole, but it was fine. Nothing was too loud. Everything was pretty clean. The beds were sort of like prison beds, but the toilets were functional and the showers were hot and private enough. The bar next door was pretty cool and cheap, and all the other lodgers seemed to be extremely considerate. It wasn't the party hostel I thought it would be. Overall, it was a nice place to stay. Don't bother with breakfast though.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/05/20
6.3

This hostel is dirty. The showers have standing water at all times on the floors and the rooms carpet has comit stains everywhere. It is a party hostel so i was expecting dirty but this was insane. Don't expect to ever feel clean at any point here. But, on the other hand the staff and everyone was really great and they had a pool table and playstation 4 anyone could use. It's super cheap to stay here so thats why i couldnt drop the rating below 6. You have to expect something will be bad.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for the review. We have noted all of your comments. Sorry about the carpet in your room; it's not vomit, just some beer stains. The carpet cleaning machine has been ordered. The team say hi and we wish you all the best!

2016/05/18
4.6

Pros: Close to the tube station, security lockers are available, breakfast available for 2 pounds, most of the staff was helpful, pressure and temperature in the showers were good, cheap. Cons: The whole place was filthy. There was mold on the walls in my room and dust and trash everywhere. The bathrooms and showers were really dirty. All the people in my room were living there. The mattresses were so thin you could feel bars underneath you. The overall atmosphere was uncomfortable.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for the review. Clearly we must try harder and we will. We hope you still had a good time in London and if you return you take advantage of the discount we have sent to you.

  • 匿名
  • 加拿大, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/05/14
4.0

Pictures are deceiving. Uncomfortable atmosphere. Dirty rooms. Location far from city center.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi and thanks for the review. We are only ten minutes from Kings Cross and the city centre. That is excellent for London. I can only apologise for the rest of your experience. Enjoy the rest of your travels

  • Smuainteach
  • 苏格兰, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/05/14
7.4

I was looking, quite simply, for a bed for two nights in London while I visited friends. For what I paid, Arsenal Tavern provided me with a bed, somewhere to wash and a lounge. The cleanliness was adequate - there was some mould on the ceiling in my dorm, but otherwise it was fine. Staff were helpful and baggage could be locked away. The showers were cramped and wet but this isn't unusual for a hostel. The mattress was surprisingly noisy, but I had no issues with the bed otherwise.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for the fair and honest review! We hope to see you again someday.

  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 全女性团体, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/05/14
3.7

AVOID!!!!! This hostel's pictures are very misleading. The place is falling apart, the common area is runned down, the place smells bad and their furniture looks like it's been taken off the street. They claim to have a policy of strictly 18-35 year olds but when we arrived, there were older men hanging out in the common area who apparently live there. Not a good atmosphere at all and we felt very uncomfortable. The room was dirty and we couldn't even see the floor. Overall, terrible experience!

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

I am very sorry about your experience you had in the hostel. Nobody lives at the hostel and if a guest turns up outside our age policy, we allow them to stay for one night to find a more suitable accommodation. We find it is better customer service to do this rather than kick them to the kerb. Enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • 匿名
  • 罗马尼亚, 男性, 41+
  • 新手
  • 3 评论
2016/05/12
4.0

Small and thin mattresses, small beds. The worst hostel ever seen and I have seen quite a lot of hostels.

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hello and thanks for the review. We do try and warn people before they arrive not to have high expectations. We have taken on board all of your comments and we will use them to improve.

  • 匿名
  • 斯洛伐克, 男性, 25-30
  • 旅游达人
  • 21 评论
2016/05/09
9.4

Very good WiFi, big common room with pool, table tennis and even PS4. Also the stuff is very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 保加利亚, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/05/06
10.0

The nicest hostel I have been to located in a very nice area. The place is full of people of anywhere with very nice atmosphere, smiled and friendly staff. Enjoyed my stay a lot and will recommend to everyone. Will use again 100%. This is your place!!!!!!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 意大利, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/05/04
4.9

I materassi troppo scomodi..e rigidi..indormibile..tutto molto scomodo

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for the review

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

订阅电子新闻月报,获得一手旅舍优惠活动与新闻。可随时取消订阅。