Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aldea San Jose

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
8.2
极佳 186个评论
  • 物有所值 7.9
  • 安全 8.7
  • 位置 8.4
  • 员工 8.4
  • 氛围 7.8
  • 卫生 8.1
  • 设施 7.8
马上预订
8.2
极佳 186个评论
  • 物有所值 7.9
  • 安全 8.7
  • 位置 8.4
  • 员工 8.4
  • 氛围 7.8
  • 卫生 8.1
  • 设施 7.8

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2017/03/23
7.7

Great location for Tica Bus, otherwise the area itself isn't amazing but staff super friendly and helpful!

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback and we´re glad you enjoyed your stay! We´re sorry to read that you didn´t find our location useful and convenient. In addition to TicaBus, we are located within walking distance to all major bus terminals in the city. In addition our neighborhood is regarded as very safe and secure as well as being centrally positioned. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again the next time you find yourself in San Jose! Safe Travels.

  • nzhugs
  • 新西兰, 男性, 25-30
  • 旅游达人
  • 97 评论
2017/03/23
6.9

Toilet in the dorm was broken and never flushed which was just a bit gross. Wifi was a bit patchy at times between various networks. Otherwise, a perfectly fine hostel for the night between buses.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear Mark, We are sorry to hear about your poor experience with the facilities here at Aldea. The problem was not brought to reception until a few hours later which led to the restroom not being repaired for a short period of time. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this caused you. We hope that apart from this you enjoyed your night at Aldea and we invite you back anytime you are back in San Jose!

  • variot844487
  • 意大利, 女性, 31-40
  • 热心游客
  • 17 评论
2017/03/15
7.4

Good.for a night no atmosfere. Hot water is a dream. Clean.bedroon but very crowdy.many colors on the wall. The place.is 15 minute away from everything

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 美国, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/03/04
8.3

I was looking for a quiet place to rest after my travels. I reserved a private room it was very comfortable and quiet for the most part aside from all the street traffic, the bathroom was a bit janky and smelly but ok. The staff could have been a bit friendlier they gave me attitude any time I asked a question. Nice that the hostel has a restaurant attached. Overall a nice relaxing place to stay.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear Guest, We are glad to hear you found your room comfortable and relaxing. We apologize for the noise level caused by the traffic, but it is unfortunately a part of having our hostel located in the city center. We were surprised to hear that our staff were unfriendly or even rude. We are not sure who was working during your stay but we will look into it and ensure that ALL of our staff understand that this behavior is unacceptable and will not be tolerated. Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback as this is how we improve moving forward. Next time you are back in San Jose feel free to stop in to check our progress! -Aldea Hostel

2017/03/01
7.7

The hostel's ok. It's comfortable for a stay in San Jose. If i enjoyed San Jose itself I may have a little more to say about my stay in the hostel. I was ill for my stay at the hostel so, I wasn't active. But there kitchen for those who wish to cook food. The bus station is relatively close, and there's a supermarket nearby. Lovely muffin(s) for breakfast too.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to leave us a review. Sorry to hear that you were not feeling well during your time with us. We´re glad you had a comfortable stay despite the illness and enjoyed our close promixity to both the bus stations as well as the supermarket. Hope you are enjoying top health and safe travels! You are welcome back to Aldea anytime!

2017/03/01
9.4

This is the hostel I should have stayed at in the beginning of my trip. This place had planned activities and an engaging staff. A lot of common areas to meet other travelers. It is about a half kilometer (one of the closest hostels) to the airport bus which is why I stayed here my last night. It is the only hostel out of four that I stayed in Costa Rica that actually had hot enough water in the shower. I would definitly stay here again.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for the feedback Peggy. We enjoyed having you here at Aldea and hope to see you again in the future! Customer service is a priority here and our staff takes pride in giving our guests, warm and helpful service. Our location here in Paseo Colon is special because guests can get all the advantages of being in a thriving downtown area while still having a restful and peaceful place to come back to (with a very green and beautiful courtyard) at the end of a day of traveling and exploration. It is very important to us here at Aldea to be environmentally friendly, and as such we have a running schedule in the morning and evening for hot water. We hope it to be convenient but efficient for guests. We´ve expanded the schedule recently, and we're always ready to accommodate the needs of guests as they come up.

  • 匿名
  • 美国, 夫妻, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/02/26
10.0

Only there for one night, but was great!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing Aldea Hostel! Glad to hear your visit with us was relaxing and enjoyable for you. We invite you back whenever you find yourself back in San Jose!

2017/02/26
8.0

Location is ok for a stopover (and a run in the park) in San Jose, though not the best to explore the city. Spacious room with big enough locker to fit my backpack, but with flimsy doors. Breakfast is super basic (banana & coffee), though a good start. Nice staff, though i had to do some research myself on where the buses leave because of different answers. All in all ok and i slept well there. Good place for a night.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Glad you were able to enjoy your accomodations and breakfast! We apologize for any confusion caused in regards to the buses, and will speak with our staff so that this will not happen again in the future. Welcome back anytime you are in San Jose! -Aldea Hostel

2017/02/25
10.0

Scegliete le camere al primo piano che hanno ampie finestre.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/02/22
9.4

Only stayed one night. Booked a private room with my boyfriend. Nice, clean, quiet room with a tv and at which was a nice treat after an exhausting day of traveling. Would stay again if passing through San Jose.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments! Great to hear you had a pleasant stay with us and found your space clean and comfortable. Welcome back to Aldea anytime you´re back in San Jose!

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。