Hostelworld.com

Acco Hostel

房价
地图
评论
5.7
评分 749个评论
  • 物有所值 6.1
  • 安全 6.2
  • 位置 6.5
  • 员工 5.9
  • 氛围 5.1
  • 卫生 4.7
  • 设施 5.3
马上预订
5.7
评分 749个评论
  • 物有所值 6.1
  • 安全 6.2
  • 位置 6.5
  • 员工 5.9
  • 氛围 5.1
  • 卫生 4.7
  • 设施 5.3
Acco Hostel Located at Ansgariegatan 10, , Stockholm.
Acco Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm 117 28 Ansgariegatan 10
57% 749
59.3169331 18.0459451
Acco Hostel
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2016/05/18
2.0

Don't stay! Awful location, hard to find the hostel, hard to open the entrance door. Tiny rooms, with terrible beds and dirty linen. The bathroom is totally dark with no mirror. Room 14 is noisy because of the kitchen. I would definitely try to find another hostel. This is my advice. No reception, I.e. No one for you to make a question. 3 days of nightmare.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 2.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
2016/05/13
8.0

I expected worse from the other reviews but I had a good stay here.There are very few toilets but it never became a problem, even though the place was fully booked. The security is good, I did receive my codes by mail before checking in. The location is just OK though. It's not walking distance from anything but the neighborhood is kinda cool. Luckily it's really close to a metro station.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 墨西哥, 混合团体, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2016/03/19
7.1

Buen hostal pero algo lejos del centro

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 4.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/03/16
6.6

They did not send us an email about the new changed lock code for the entrance door until 5pm on the day of our arrival. My sister was waiting outside for 20 minutes locked out before someone came and opened the door for her, a guy who said he had waited outside an hour before someone let him in. also, the staff member who was there during our stay let himself into our room twice without knocking. once whilst we were napping and again another time just after i had finishing getting changed.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi! Thank you for the review! Well, it is very disappointing to see incorrect info: we did send you codes and can easily provide you proof of sent email via Google. However, you can actually always call Security line 24/7 to get codes if you dont have any or forgot. Hint: when booking anything always check spam folder as messages can dwell there. As you are staying in hostel staff can enter any time withing reception hours to clean bed of another person or do a room check to check in late arrivals, although we always knock mildly Welcome back again! Much love, ACCO HOSTEL TEAM

  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 5 评论
2016/03/04
3.4
使用Google翻译

这是肮脏的,这是潮湿的,但冶炼,天已经黑了,有一个随机的家伙睡在地板上,在“大厅”,这是标榜为“休息室(仅仅因为有一台电视在那里,并不意味着它的一休息室),床垫是薄,不舒服时,doonas没有出现​​干净,枕头都没有用,因为他们经历了这么穿的kitchette是一个笑话,勉强室2人站立,冰箱几乎是温暖。我还有更多的说...

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hej! Thank you for the review! As unfortunately we do not have 24 hours reception we cannot be there to provide assistance, but you can always call 24/7 security line to get help. Lounge, as to Wikipedia: "Lounge may refer to: A public waiting area in a hotel" - hereby it is a lounge. Please check your facts before writing, thank you :) Fridge has normal temperature, if it would be colder it would be a freezer. If you need any help - contact us and we will help you as with additional pillow or duvet,etc. We still have more to say! Regards, ACCO HOSTEL TEAM

  • 匿名
  • 瑞典, 女性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/02/29
6.0

Centralt läge men skitigt, allt i köket var smutsigt, micro kaffe kokare luckor, överfulla soppåsar. Sen beror ju vissa saker på dom som bor där som inte diskar och torkar upp efter sig, men micron skulle jag inte värma mat i!!! Den var såå smutsig! Trevlig personal och det äter ett ok ställe om man bara ska sova där. Om man får koden till rummet vill säga... Missades oxå!

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hej! Tack för omdöme Tyvärr vi har ej 24 timmars reception och som det är vandrarhem gästerna ska städa efter sig med, några av gör det inte. Med vänliga hälsningar, ACCO hostel team

2016/02/10
3.1

Place is terribly equipped two of the 3 shower heads are broken, a tiny heater in a room of twelve beds not great when it's minus 4 outside! And very disappointing that they say they offer a laundry service but when I enquired the staff member just said he was too busy that say washing towels!!

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi! Thank you for the review! Please note that in total we have 7 showers, hereby you can always find a shower. Any broken ones are always repaired within 24 hours! If you need additional heater or duvet - just let us know and we will give you an extra! Laundry is available, but you must book it ahead because other guests also wash! Regards, ACCO HOSTEL TEAM

  • 匿名
  • 瑞典, 夫妻, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/01/15
8.0
使用Google翻译

超级位置,距离Zinkensdamm地铁站和有趣的二手和酒吧只有一个街区。住宿便宜,适合我们完美地为最想要的地方睡觉。没有lyxvandrarhem所有,但充满了绝对的功能我们。好笑的是,漂亮的客人,我们得陪着,从无处不在的世界。工作人员并不总是存在,但它确实我们没有,当一切都与你通过电子邮件收到的代码运行良好。大plussen是绝对的位置和价格!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hej! Tack för omdöme! I vintertider har vi lite mindre receptions öppettider, men vår och sommar ska vi vara öppnat hela dag! Välkommen åter! Med vänliga hälsnignar, ACCO HOSTEL TEAM

  • 匿名
  • 韩国, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/01/11
7.4

가격저렴하고 중앙역에서 세정거장정도로 가까운편이고 시설도 그냥 무난해요. 그런데 도로변이라 시끄러워서 잠을못잤어요ㅠㅠ 예민한분이라면 차소리때문에 귀마개챙겨야할것같아요! 그것빼면 무난무난했어요

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi! Thank you for the review! We will certainly try to improve the atmosphere welcome back again! Much love, ACCO HOSTEL TEAM

  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 男性, 18-24
  • 热心游客
  • 11 评论
2015/12/30
6.9
使用Google翻译

你可以煮简单的饭菜,在小厨房里,用电炉只有当工作人员在那里(9 am-1pm)。这种尴尬的时候,能够提供观光或宿醉干扰,但你也可以使用微波炉时。有两名工作人员,我看到,那个女孩很好,清洗一切的时候,她在那里,但这个家伙在那里长,松弛与清洁。如果这家旅馆是重塑厨房,并有工作人员工作2小时更长(清洁),这将是更好的。

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

订阅电子新闻月报,获得一手旅舍优惠活动与新闻。可随时取消订阅。