Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Acco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

房价
地图
评论
5.2
评分 757个评论
  • 物有所值 5.4
  • 安全 5.9
  • 位置 6.0
  • 员工 5.3
  • 氛围 4.9
  • 卫生 4.7
  • 设施 4.5
马上预订
5.2
评分 757个评论
  • 物有所值 5.4
  • 安全 5.9
  • 位置 6.0
  • 员工 5.3
  • 氛围 4.9
  • 卫生 4.7
  • 设施 4.5
Acco Hostel Located at Ansgariegatan 10, , Stockholm.
Acco Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm 117 28 Ansgariegatan 10
52% 757
59.3169331 18.0459451
Acco Hostel
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2016/07/04
5.4

No need to every thing that can be said has already been submitted in previous reviews. I'm sorry but my review is fair.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
  • Reus21
  • 法国, 全男性团体, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 8 评论
2016/07/01
6.0

Peu de place dans les chambres Sécurité très efficace Aucun personnel présent A côté d'une station de bus Et à 4 km de la gare centrale

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 4.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/06/22
5.7

Stifling place.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 墨西哥, 男性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/06/09
2.6

Worst hostal ever. I got robbed in this hostal. They forced open the locker inside of the room and took my money, passport, camera, etc. Although there was a security csmera in the hall, the receptionist said they couldn't show me the footage, only if the police asked. I asked him to call the police and he told me I should go to the station, I had almost to beg him use the phone, and in really bad manners finally did. Even before the robbery,we all commented about what a bad hostel it was.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 巴西, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/05/29
7.4

It is cheap, near to the city centre and the staff are cool! I recommend! :)

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
2016/05/18
2.0

Don't stay! Awful location, hard to find the hostel, hard to open the entrance door. Tiny rooms, with terrible beds and dirty linen. The bathroom is totally dark with no mirror. Room 14 is noisy because of the kitchen. I would definitely try to find another hostel. This is my advice. No reception, I.e. No one for you to make a question. 3 days of nightmare.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 2.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
2016/05/13
8.0

I expected worse from the other reviews but I had a good stay here.There are very few toilets but it never became a problem, even though the place was fully booked. The security is good, I did receive my codes by mail before checking in. The location is just OK though. It's not walking distance from anything but the neighborhood is kinda cool. Luckily it's really close to a metro station.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 墨西哥, 混合团体, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2016/03/19
7.1

Buen hostal pero algo lejos del centro

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 4.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/03/16
6.6

They did not send us an email about the new changed lock code for the entrance door until 5pm on the day of our arrival. My sister was waiting outside for 20 minutes locked out before someone came and opened the door for her, a guy who said he had waited outside an hour before someone let him in. also, the staff member who was there during our stay let himself into our room twice without knocking. once whilst we were napping and again another time just after i had finishing getting changed.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi! Thank you for the review! Well, it is very disappointing to see incorrect info: we did send you codes and can easily provide you proof of sent email via Google. However, you can actually always call Security line 24/7 to get codes if you dont have any or forgot. Hint: when booking anything always check spam folder as messages can dwell there. As you are staying in hostel staff can enter any time withing reception hours to clean bed of another person or do a room check to check in late arrivals, although we always knock mildly Welcome back again! Much love, ACCO HOSTEL TEAM

  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 5 评论
2016/03/04
3.4
使用Google翻译

这是肮脏的,这是潮湿的,但冶炼,天已经黑了,有一个随机的家伙睡在地板上,在“大厅”,这是标榜为“休息室(仅仅因为有一台电视在那里,并不意味着它的一休息室),床垫是薄,不舒服时,doonas没有出现​​干净,枕头都没有用,因为他们经历了这么穿的kitchette是一个笑话,勉强室2人站立,冰箱几乎是温暖。我还有更多的说...

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hej! Thank you for the review! As unfortunately we do not have 24 hours reception we cannot be there to provide assistance, but you can always call 24/7 security line to get help. Lounge, as to Wikipedia: "Lounge may refer to: A public waiting area in a hotel" - hereby it is a lounge. Please check your facts before writing, thank you :) Fridge has normal temperature, if it would be colder it would be a freezer. If you need any help - contact us and we will help you as with additional pillow or duvet,etc. We still have more to say! Regards, ACCO HOSTEL TEAM

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

订阅电子新闻月报,获得一手旅舍优惠活动与新闻。可随时取消订阅。